Venue information
Stonham Barns
Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pettaugh Road, Pettaugh Road, Stonham Aspal, IP14 6AT
t: 07817539168
About this event
Cost This event is free
Websitewebsite
Tel07817539168
#carboot

Stonham Barns Sunday Car Boot this Sunday 26th November from 8am.

Last One this year and we're hoping for a bumper crowd with Stonham Barns Sunday Car Boot and the last event the Christmas Craft Fair on at the same time. This is the last one this year but, we hope to finish with a bang with lots of sellers reaching the expected big crowd on Sunday. We will start again in March which I will advertise very soon.

Make sure you turn up & sell from £5. Covered stalls £10 (you can pre book these but hurry up as these will go quickly with just 1 Sunday left- text 07817539168 to reserve – you can book any Sunday at any point). The Car Boot runs at the same time as events so check the link so you can sell to the extra crowds.

Stonham Barns Sunday Car Boot is on this Sunday, 26th November 2017 and every Sunday until the end of November (weather pending). Just turn up & sell at the car boot from only £5. We have had great numbers of sellers and buyers at Stonham Barns Car Boot this year as it's such a relaxed and friendly Sunday Car Boot where you can sell without being hassled. We are in our 5th year now and we are growing each year. So, if you want to sell just turn up at 8am or alternatively hurry up & pre-book the covered stalls (only 20 of these and they are very popular. These always sell quickly). Text 07817539168 to reserve one. Remember that these also offer some welcome shade. You can turn up on the day without booking and sell from £5.

Everyone loves the friendly atmosphere, the non-aggressive buyers and a good old-fashioned traditional Car Boot. So, 8am start as usual on Sunday. Just turn up and sell from £5. Events often run at the same time as the Car Boot so make sure you check the events page. These are Ideal days to sell at the Car Boot with extra crowds on those days. I will also try and add all the various Car Meets and activities that will bring extra crowds on the Sundays. When the events are on the visitors park next to the Car Boot..

Stonham itself sees many new shops and a new restaurant as well as the popular Owl Sanctuary, Golf/FootGolf and a growing number of craft shops, antique shops, garden centre & lots more so, the whole experience on a Sunday is also improving. We also have some additional hard ground with lots more coming next year.

As usual you can just turn up from 8am and sell from Five Pounds small Vans are Seven Pounds Fifty Large Vans Ten Pounds or alternatively use the Covered stalls (Ten Pounds) which are really popular and offer you the chance to sell without having to bring a table. Text your number plate quickly to reserve one (07817539168). These are held till 8.15am only on a Sunday or text if you are coming but delayed. We are on the big field so there's loads of room without extra charges for space taken. When you enter Stonham take the left into the field and wait to be positioned. Gazebos welcome, especially when the weather is potentially poor. We will always try and open (last year we didn’t open on only one Sunday in the season).

Email: stonhambarnscarboot@hotmail.co.uk for information on the Car Boot and Events at Stonham Barns. Or better still ring me on 07817539168. Alternatively visit the web page, Facebook or twitter pages for further information:

http://www.fishface.co/stonham-barns-car-boot

http://www.facebook.com/stonhambarnscarboot

http://twitter.com/stonhamcarboot
Pictures
Reviews
Jeroen Dorrestein in Remote goat
People involved
Simon Tilley
Organiser

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sun 26th Nov 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Nov
Tue 28th Nov
Wed 29th Nov
Thu 30th Nov
Fri 1st Dec
Sat 2nd Dec
Sun 3rd Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Dec
Tue 5th Dec
Wed 6th Dec
Thu 7th Dec
Fri 8th Dec
Sat 9th Dec
Sun 10th Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Dec
Tue 12th Dec
Wed 13th Dec
Thu 14th Dec
Fri 15th Dec
Sat 16th Dec
Sun 17th Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Dec
Tue 19th Dec
Wed 20th Dec
Thu 21st Dec
Fri 22nd Dec
Sat 23rd Dec
Sun 24th Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Dec
Tue 26th Dec
Wed 27th Dec
Thu 28th Dec
Fri 29th Dec
Sat 30th Dec
Sun 31st Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Jan
Tue 2nd Jan
Wed 3rd Jan
Thu 4th Jan
Fri 5th Jan
Sat 6th Jan
Sun 7th Jan 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Jan
Tue 9th Jan
Wed 10th Jan
Thu 11th Jan
Fri 12th Jan
Sat 13th Jan
Sun 14th Jan 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 15th Jan
Tue 16th Jan
Wed 17th Jan
Thu 18th Jan
Fri 19th Jan
Sat 20th Jan
Sun 21st Jan 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 22nd Jan
Tue 23rd Jan
Wed 24th Jan
Thu 25th Jan
Fri 26th Jan
Sat 27th Jan
Sun 28th Jan 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 29th Jan
Tue 30th Jan
Wed 31st Jan
Thu 1st Feb
Fri 2nd Feb
Sat 3rd Feb
Sun 4th Feb 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 5th Feb
Tue 6th Feb
Wed 7th Feb
Thu 8th Feb
Fri 9th Feb
Sat 10th Feb
Sun 11th Feb 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 12th Feb
Tue 13th Feb
Wed 14th Feb
Thu 15th Feb
Fri 16th Feb
Sat 17th Feb
Sun 18th Feb 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 19th Feb
Tue 20th Feb
Wed 21st Feb
Thu 22nd Feb
Fri 23rd Feb
Sat 24th Feb
Sun 25th Feb 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 26th Feb
Tue 27th Feb
Wed 28th Feb
Thu 1st Mar
Fri 2nd Mar
Sat 3rd Mar
Sun 4th Mar 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 5th Mar
Tue 6th Mar
Wed 7th Mar
Thu 8th Mar
Fri 9th Mar
Sat 10th Mar
Sun 11th Mar 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 12th Mar
Tue 13th Mar
Wed 14th Mar
Thu 15th Mar
Fri 16th Mar
Sat 17th Mar
Sun 18th Mar 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 19th Mar
Tue 20th Mar
Wed 21st Mar
Thu 22nd Mar
Fri 23rd Mar
Sat 24th Mar
Sun 25th Mar 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 26th Mar
Tue 27th Mar
Wed 28th Mar
Thu 29th Mar
Fri 30th Mar
Sat 31st Mar
Sun 1st Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Apr
Tue 3rd Apr
Wed 4th Apr
Thu 5th Apr
Fri 6th Apr
Sat 7th Apr
Sun 8th Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Apr
Tue 10th Apr
Wed 11th Apr
Thu 12th Apr
Fri 13th Apr
Sat 14th Apr
Sun 15th Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Apr
Tue 17th Apr
Wed 18th Apr
Thu 19th Apr
Fri 20th Apr
Sat 21st Apr
Sun 22nd Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Apr
Tue 24th Apr
Wed 25th Apr
Thu 26th Apr
Fri 27th Apr
Sat 28th Apr
Sun 29th Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Apr
Tue 1st May
Wed 2nd May
Thu 3rd May
Fri 4th May
Sat 5th May
Sun 6th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th May
Tue 8th May
Wed 9th May
Thu 10th May
Fri 11th May
Sat 12th May
Sun 13th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 14th May
Tue 15th May
Wed 16th May
Thu 17th May
Fri 18th May
Sat 19th May
Sun 20th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 21st May
Tue 22nd May
Wed 23rd May
Thu 24th May
Fri 25th May
Sat 26th May
Sun 27th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 28th May
Tue 29th May
Wed 30th May
Thu 31st May
Fri 1st Jun
Sat 2nd Jun
Sun 3rd Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Jun
Tue 5th Jun
Wed 6th Jun
Thu 7th Jun
Fri 8th Jun
Sat 9th Jun
Sun 10th Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Jun
Tue 12th Jun
Wed 13th Jun
Thu 14th Jun
Fri 15th Jun
Sat 16th Jun
Sun 17th Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Jun
Tue 19th Jun
Wed 20th Jun
Thu 21st Jun
Fri 22nd Jun
Sat 23rd Jun
Sun 24th Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Jun
Tue 26th Jun
Wed 27th Jun
Thu 28th Jun
Fri 29th Jun
Sat 30th Jun
Sun 1st Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Jul
Tue 3rd Jul
Wed 4th Jul
Thu 5th Jul
Fri 6th Jul
Sat 7th Jul
Sun 8th Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Jul
Tue 10th Jul
Wed 11th Jul
Thu 12th Jul
Fri 13th Jul
Sat 14th Jul
Sun 15th Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Jul
Tue 17th Jul
Wed 18th Jul
Thu 19th Jul
Fri 20th Jul
Sat 21st Jul
Sun 22nd Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Jul
Tue 24th Jul
Wed 25th Jul
Thu 26th Jul
Fri 27th Jul
Sat 28th Jul
Sun 29th Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Jul
Tue 31st Jul
Wed 1st Aug
Thu 2nd Aug
Fri 3rd Aug
Sat 4th Aug
Sun 5th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Aug
Tue 7th Aug
Wed 8th Aug
Thu 9th Aug
Fri 10th Aug
Sat 11th Aug
Sun 12th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Aug
Tue 14th Aug
Wed 15th Aug
Thu 16th Aug
Fri 17th Aug
Sat 18th Aug
Sun 19th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Aug
Tue 21st Aug
Wed 22nd Aug
Thu 23rd Aug
Fri 24th Aug
Sat 25th Aug
Sun 26th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Aug
Tue 28th Aug
Wed 29th Aug
Thu 30th Aug
Fri 31st Aug
Sat 1st Sep
Sun 2nd Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Sep
Tue 4th Sep
Wed 5th Sep
Thu 6th Sep
Fri 7th Sep
Sat 8th Sep
Sun 9th Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Sep
Tue 11th Sep
Wed 12th Sep
Thu 13th Sep
Fri 14th Sep
Sat 15th Sep
Sun 16th Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Sep
Tue 18th Sep
Wed 19th Sep
Thu 20th Sep
Fri 21st Sep
Sat 22nd Sep
Sun 23rd Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Sep
Tue 25th Sep
Wed 26th Sep
Thu 27th Sep
Fri 28th Sep
Sat 29th Sep
Sun 30th Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Oct
Tue 2nd Oct
Wed 3rd Oct
Thu 4th Oct
Fri 5th Oct
Sat 6th Oct
Sun 7th Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Oct
Tue 9th Oct
Wed 10th Oct
Thu 11th Oct
Fri 12th Oct
Sat 13th Oct
Sun 14th Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 15th Oct
Tue 16th Oct
Wed 17th Oct
Thu 18th Oct
Fri 19th Oct
Sat 20th Oct
Sun 21st Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 22nd Oct
Tue 23rd Oct
Wed 24th Oct
Thu 25th Oct
Fri 26th Oct
Sat 27th Oct
Sun 28th Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook
Mon 29th Oct
Tue 30th Oct
Wed 31st Oct
Thu 1st Nov
Fri 2nd Nov
Sat 3rd Nov
Sun 4th Nov 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet... yahoo google outlook