Venue information
Apollo Theatre
Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1V 7DH
About this event
Cost From £22.50
Tel0844 482 9671
New Production of Peter Morgan's play The Audience directed by Stephen Daldry.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Mon 19th Feb 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 20th Feb 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Feb 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Feb 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Feb 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Feb 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Feb
Mon 26th Feb 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 27th Feb 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Feb 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Mar 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Mar 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Mar 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook