Venue information
The Zone
395 College Rd, Birmingham, B44 0HF
About this event
Cost TBC
Websitewebsite
Tel07572408108
Do you have a passion for dance? Would you like to join a well known female dance group that is currently auditioning for new dancers?

We are HARIPA Dance Group and we perform at all kinds of events.

We specialise in Indian dance. This consists of Punjabi Folk dance (Bhangra and Giddha) as well as Bollywood. The dance moves are dynamic, feminine, graceful and energetic. Our style is quite unique in the Asian Entertainments Industry.

Experience within a dance background would be advantageous although experience in these specific styles is not compulsory.

A focused, committed approach is important as well as attendance to weekly classes.

Classes are held in Kingstanding, Birmingham on Mondays from 7:45pm-9:30pm.

Please note we are a female dance group and suitable for adults.

For Further Details Please call 07572 408108 and ask for Amarjit.

Phone:- 07572 408108
Add us on Facebook:- Haripa DanceGroup
Twitter:- @HaripaDancers
Youtube: Haripa DanceGroup
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Mon 22nd Jul 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 23rd Jul
Wed 24th Jul
Thu 25th Jul
Fri 26th Jul
Sat 27th Jul
Sun 28th Jul
Mon 29th Jul 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 30th Jul
Wed 31st Jul
Thu 1st Aug
Fri 2nd Aug
Sat 3rd Aug
Sun 4th Aug
Mon 5th Aug 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 6th Aug
Wed 7th Aug
Thu 8th Aug
Fri 9th Aug
Sat 10th Aug
Sun 11th Aug
Mon 12th Aug 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 13th Aug
Wed 14th Aug
Thu 15th Aug
Fri 16th Aug
Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug
Mon 19th Aug 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 20th Aug
Wed 21st Aug
Thu 22nd Aug
Fri 23rd Aug
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Sep
Wed 11th Sep
Thu 12th Sep
Fri 13th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Sep
Wed 18th Sep
Thu 19th Sep
Fri 20th Sep
Sat 21st Sep
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Sep
Wed 25th Sep
Thu 26th Sep
Fri 27th Sep
Sat 28th Sep
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Oct
Wed 2nd Oct
Thu 3rd Oct
Fri 4th Oct
Sat 5th Oct
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Oct
Wed 9th Oct
Thu 10th Oct
Fri 11th Oct
Sat 12th Oct
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Oct
Wed 16th Oct
Thu 17th Oct
Fri 18th Oct
Sat 19th Oct
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Oct
Wed 23rd Oct
Thu 24th Oct
Fri 25th Oct
Sat 26th Oct
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Oct
Wed 30th Oct
Thu 31st Oct
Fri 1st Nov
Sat 2nd Nov
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Nov
Wed 6th Nov
Thu 7th Nov
Fri 8th Nov
Sat 9th Nov
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Nov
Wed 13th Nov
Thu 14th Nov
Fri 15th Nov
Sat 16th Nov
Sun 17th Nov
Mon 18th Nov 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Nov
Wed 20th Nov
Thu 21st Nov
Fri 22nd Nov
Sat 23rd Nov
Sun 24th Nov
Mon 25th Nov 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Nov
Wed 27th Nov
Thu 28th Nov
Fri 29th Nov
Sat 30th Nov
Sun 1st Dec
Mon 2nd Dec 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Dec
Wed 4th Dec
Thu 5th Dec
Fri 6th Dec
Sat 7th Dec
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Dec
Wed 11th Dec
Thu 12th Dec
Fri 13th Dec
Sat 14th Dec
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec
Sat 21st Dec
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Dec
Wed 25th Dec
Thu 26th Dec
Fri 27th Dec
Sat 28th Dec
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Dec
Wed 1st Jan
Thu 2nd Jan
Fri 3rd Jan
Sat 4th Jan
Sun 5th Jan
Mon 6th Jan 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Jan
Wed 8th Jan
Thu 9th Jan
Fri 10th Jan
Sat 11th Jan
Sun 12th Jan
Mon 13th Jan 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Jan
Wed 15th Jan
Thu 16th Jan
Fri 17th Jan
Sat 18th Jan
Sun 19th Jan
Mon 20th Jan 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr
Fri 17th Apr
Sat 18th Apr
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr
Thu 23rd Apr
Fri 24th Apr
Sat 25th Apr
Sun 26th Apr
Mon 27th Apr 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Apr
Wed 29th Apr
Thu 30th Apr
Fri 1st May
Sat 2nd May
Sun 3rd May
Mon 4th May 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th May
Wed 6th May
Thu 7th May
Fri 8th May
Sat 9th May
Sun 10th May
Mon 11th May 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th May
Wed 13th May
Thu 14th May
Fri 15th May
Sat 16th May
Sun 17th May
Mon 18th May 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th May
Wed 20th May
Thu 21st May
Fri 22nd May
Sat 23rd May
Sun 24th May
Mon 25th May 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th May
Wed 27th May
Thu 28th May
Fri 29th May
Sat 30th May
Sun 31st May
Mon 1st Jun 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 2nd Jun
Wed 3rd Jun
Thu 4th Jun
Fri 5th Jun
Sat 6th Jun
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Jun
Wed 10th Jun
Thu 11th Jun
Fri 12th Jun
Sat 13th Jun
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 16th Jun
Wed 17th Jun
Thu 18th Jun
Fri 19th Jun
Sat 20th Jun
Sun 21st Jun
Mon 22nd Jun 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 23rd Jun
Wed 24th Jun
Thu 25th Jun
Fri 26th Jun
Sat 27th Jun
Sun 28th Jun
Mon 29th Jun 19:30 The Zone, 395 College Rd, Birmingham,... yahoo google outlook