Venue information
Canal Cafe Theatre
Delamere Terrace, Little Venice, Paddington, London, W2 6ND
t: 020 7289 6054
About this event
Cost £13.50/£12 concessions (plus £1.50 membership fee)
Websitewebsite
Tel0207 289 6054
NewsRevue, the world's longest running live comedy show continues at the Canal Cafe Theatre every Thursday - Saturday at 9.30pm and Sundays at 9pm. A fast-moving mix of sketches and songs, NewsRevue propels you through the world's news and current events at breakneck pace - all-kicking, idol-burning comedy, updated every week by a crack team of writers.


Praise from Edinburgh Fringe Festival 2016

★★★★★ Changes horrible 2016 into horribly funny 2016 – One4Review

★★★★ Character comedy at its best – EdFringeReview.com

★★★★ Comic genius…as well as being a fantastically funny show, NewsRevue has the very useful capacity to turn our political anger into laugher – EdFringeReview.com (2nd Review)

★★★★ Tooth-achingly talented cast – Theatre Bubble

Sensational! – Sky News

Your show was absolutely amazing! Best thing I’ve seen at the Fringe. You’re all so talented. I got Twitter just to say well done! – Audience Tweet

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SHOW – FRINGE REVIEW



*A £1 booking fee applies to online and telephone bookings

For licensing reasons all theatre patrons are required to have a membership card for the additional cost of £1.50 on your first visit. Patrons who do not purchase a membership card with their ticket at the time of their online booking who fail to present one on the door will be required to pay cash for a new one when collecting their tickets.
Pictures
Reviews
by Jill Lawrie, read now
People involved
Phillipa Flynn
Performer
Rachael Owens
Actor

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Thu 19th Jul 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Jul 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Jul 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Jul
Mon 23rd Jul
Tue 24th Jul
Wed 25th Jul
Thu 26th Jul 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Jul 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Jul 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Jul
Mon 30th Jul
Tue 31st Jul
Wed 1st Aug
Thu 2nd Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Aug
Mon 6th Aug
Tue 7th Aug
Wed 8th Aug
Thu 9th Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Aug
Mon 13th Aug
Tue 14th Aug
Wed 15th Aug
Thu 16th Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Aug
Mon 20th Aug
Tue 21st Aug
Wed 22nd Aug
Thu 23rd Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Aug
Mon 27th Aug
Tue 28th Aug
Wed 29th Aug
Thu 30th Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Sep
Mon 3rd Sep
Tue 4th Sep
Wed 5th Sep
Thu 6th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Sep
Mon 10th Sep
Tue 11th Sep
Wed 12th Sep
Thu 13th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Sep
Mon 17th Sep
Tue 18th Sep
Wed 19th Sep
Thu 20th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Sep
Mon 24th Sep
Tue 25th Sep
Wed 26th Sep
Thu 27th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Sep
Mon 1st Oct
Tue 2nd Oct
Wed 3rd Oct
Thu 4th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Oct
Mon 8th Oct
Tue 9th Oct
Wed 10th Oct
Thu 11th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Oct
Mon 15th Oct
Tue 16th Oct
Wed 17th Oct
Thu 18th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Oct
Mon 22nd Oct
Tue 23rd Oct
Wed 24th Oct
Thu 25th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Oct
Mon 29th Oct
Tue 30th Oct
Wed 31st Oct
Thu 1st Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Nov
Mon 5th Nov
Tue 6th Nov
Wed 7th Nov
Thu 8th Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook