Venue information
Canal Cafe Theatre
Delamere Terrace, Little Venice, Paddington, London, W2 6ND
t: 020 7289 6054
About this event
Cost £13.50/£12 concessions (plus £1.50 membership fee)
Websitewebsite
Tel0207 289 6054
NewsRevue, the world's longest running live comedy show continues at the Canal Cafe Theatre every Thursday - Saturday at 9.30pm and Sundays at 9pm. A fast-moving mix of sketches and songs, NewsRevue propels you through the world's news and current events at breakneck pace - all-kicking, idol-burning comedy, updated every week by a crack team of writers.


Praise from Edinburgh Fringe Festival 2016

★★★★★ Changes horrible 2016 into horribly funny 2016 – One4Review

★★★★ Character comedy at its best – EdFringeReview.com

★★★★ Comic genius…as well as being a fantastically funny show, NewsRevue has the very useful capacity to turn our political anger into laugher – EdFringeReview.com (2nd Review)

★★★★ Tooth-achingly talented cast – Theatre Bubble

Sensational! – Sky News

Your show was absolutely amazing! Best thing I’ve seen at the Fringe. You’re all so talented. I got Twitter just to say well done! – Audience Tweet

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SHOW – FRINGE REVIEW



*A £1 booking fee applies to online and telephone bookings

For licensing reasons all theatre patrons are required to have a membership card for the additional cost of £1.50 on your first visit. Patrons who do not purchase a membership card with their ticket at the time of their online booking who fail to present one on the door will be required to pay cash for a new one when collecting their tickets.
Pictures
Reviews
by Jill Lawrie, read now
People involved
Phillipa Flynn
Performer
Rachael Owens
Actor

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Fri 23rd Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Aug 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep
Wed 11th Sep
Thu 12th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep
Tue 17th Sep
Wed 18th Sep
Thu 19th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep
Wed 25th Sep
Thu 26th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct
Wed 2nd Oct
Thu 3rd Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct
Tue 8th Oct
Wed 9th Oct
Thu 10th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct
Tue 15th Oct
Wed 16th Oct
Thu 17th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct
Tue 22nd Oct
Wed 23rd Oct
Thu 24th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct
Tue 29th Oct
Wed 30th Oct
Thu 31st Oct 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov
Tue 5th Nov
Wed 6th Nov
Thu 7th Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov
Tue 12th Nov
Wed 13th Nov
Thu 14th Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Nov
Mon 18th Nov
Tue 19th Nov
Wed 20th Nov
Thu 21st Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Nov
Mon 25th Nov
Tue 26th Nov
Wed 27th Nov
Thu 28th Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Nov 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Dec
Mon 2nd Dec
Tue 3rd Dec
Wed 4th Dec
Thu 5th Dec 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Dec 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Dec 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec
Tue 10th Dec
Wed 11th Dec
Thu 12th Dec 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Dec 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Dec 21:30 Canal Cafe Theatre, Delamere Terrace, Little Ve... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook