About this event
Cost £8.50 to £15.00
Known play Learn more about this play
Nuffield Theatre Company Production

Peter Pan

By J.M. Barrie
Directed by Patrick Sandford
29 November - 12 January

"Come with me, to a place where you'll never have to think about grown up things again."

What do you want to be when you grow up? If the answer has ever been 'A PIRATE!' come and join us this Christmas, when Captain Hook will show you how to walk the plank, splice the main brace, and maybe even catch yourself a mermaid....

Or perhaps you'd rather never grow old at all. Then come and join Peter Pan, the boy who never grew up, and his guardian fairy Tinkerbell, and Wendy, John and Michael as they fly through the night time stars - through the window, across the chimneys, second star on the right and straight on till morning - all the way to Neverland, where there are Red Indians with canoes and Lost Boys with stories…

P.S. If your granny is really scared of crocodiles, bring her!


DATES AND TIMES

Thur 29-Nov 7pm
Fri 30-Nov 7pm
Sat 01-Dec 2.30pm & 7pm
Sun 02-Dec 2.30pm
Mon 03-Dec NO PERFORMANCES
Tue 04-Dec 2.30pm & 7pm
Wed 05-Dec 10.30am & 2.30pm
Thu 06-Dec 10.30am & 2.30pm
Fri 07-Dec 2.30pm & 7pm
Sat 08-Dec 2.30pm & 7pm
Sun 09-Dec 2.30pm
Mon 10-Dec NO PERFORMANCES
Tue 11-Dec 10.30am & 2.30pm
Wed 12-Dec 10.30am & 2.30pm
Thu 13-Dec 10.30am & 2.30pm
Fri 14-Dec 10.30am & 7pm
Sat 15-Dec 2.30pm & 7pm
Sun 16-Dec 2.30pm
Mon 17-Dec NO PERFORMANCES
Tue 18-Dec 10.30am & 2.30pm
Wed 19-Dec 10.30am & 7pm
Thu 20-Dec 2.30pm & 7pm
Fri 21-Dec 2.30pm & 7pm
Sat 22-Dec 2.30pm & 7pm
Sun 23-Dec 2.30pm
Mon 24-Dec 2.30pm
Tue 25-Dec NO PERFORMANCES
Wed 26-Dec 2.30pm & 7pm
Thu 27-Dec 2.30pm & 7pm
Fri 28-Dec 2.30pm & 7pm
Sat 29-Dec 2.30pm & 7pm
Sun 30-Dec 2.30pm
Mon 31-Dec NO PERFORMANCES
Tue 01-Jan 2.30pm & 7pm
Wed 02-Jan 2.30pm
Thu 03-Jan 2.30pm
Fri 04-Jan 2.30pm & 7pm
Sat 05-Jan 2.30pm & 7pm
Sun 06-Jan 2.30pm
Mon 07-Jan NO PERFORMANCES
Tue 08-Jan 10.30am & 2.30pm
Wed 09-Jan 10.30am & 2.30pm
Thu 10-Jan 2.30pm & 7pm
Fri 11-Jan 2.30pm & 7pm
Sat 12-Jan 2.30pm & 7pm

Venue
Main House

Ticket Price(s)
£8.50 to £15.00
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming dates & venues

Past Event or Incomplete Event

Sorry we have no known future venues or dates listed for this event.

If you know of a date in the future when this is happening, please add it now