Venue information
Bar Rhumba
36 Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 7EP
About this event
Cost £4
The Comedy Car Crash - Open Mic Stand-up Comedy
Bar Rumba - 36 Shaftesbury Avenue London W1D 7EP
£4 to all

The Lion's Den Comedy Car Crash is a spontaneous Open Mic Comedy night. The line-up is chosen from names drawn at random from a hat at the end of each act.

Anyone can participate on the night as long as there are places left. Registration starts at 6.00pm and is usually full by 6.30pm.

If you are bringing three or more audience members to the show and want to perform, you can register to perform in advance by phoning 07769 564477 before the Tuesday Show.
18's + Please bring proper ID if you look under 21
£4 to all

Call 07769564477 for more info or visit http://www.lionsdencomedy.co.uk/comedycarcrash.html
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event

People involved
Tim Rendle
Top Cat

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 25th Feb 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook