Venue information
Bar Rhumba
36 Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 7EP
About this event
Cost £4
The Comedy Car Crash - Open Mic Stand-up Comedy
Bar Rumba - 36 Shaftesbury Avenue London W1D 7EP
£4 to all

The Lion's Den Comedy Car Crash is a spontaneous Open Mic Comedy night. The line-up is chosen from names drawn at random from a hat at the end of each act.

Anyone can participate on the night as long as there are places left. Registration starts at 6.00pm and is usually full by 6.30pm.

If you are bringing three or more audience members to the show and want to perform, you can register to perform in advance by phoning 07769 564477 before the Tuesday Show.
18's + Please bring proper ID if you look under 21
£4 to all

Call 07769564477 for more info or visit http://www.lionsdencomedy.co.uk/comedycarcrash.html
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved
Tim Rendle
Top Cat

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 20th Feb 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Feb
Thu 22nd Feb
Fri 23rd Feb
Sat 24th Feb
Sun 25th Feb
Mon 26th Feb
Tue 27th Feb 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Feb
Thu 1st Mar
Fri 2nd Mar
Sat 3rd Mar
Sun 4th Mar
Mon 5th Mar
Tue 6th Mar 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 7th Mar
Thu 8th Mar
Fri 9th Mar
Sat 10th Mar
Sun 11th Mar
Mon 12th Mar
Tue 13th Mar 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 14th Mar
Thu 15th Mar
Fri 16th Mar
Sat 17th Mar
Sun 18th Mar
Mon 19th Mar
Tue 20th Mar 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Mar
Thu 22nd Mar
Fri 23rd Mar
Sat 24th Mar
Sun 25th Mar
Mon 26th Mar
Tue 27th Mar 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Mar
Thu 29th Mar
Fri 30th Mar
Sat 31st Mar
Sun 1st Apr
Mon 2nd Apr
Tue 3rd Apr 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Apr
Thu 5th Apr
Fri 6th Apr
Sat 7th Apr
Sun 8th Apr
Mon 9th Apr
Tue 10th Apr 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Apr
Thu 12th Apr
Fri 13th Apr
Sat 14th Apr
Sun 15th Apr
Mon 16th Apr
Tue 17th Apr 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Apr
Thu 19th Apr
Fri 20th Apr
Sat 21st Apr
Sun 22nd Apr
Mon 23rd Apr
Tue 24th Apr 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Apr
Thu 26th Apr
Fri 27th Apr
Sat 28th Apr
Sun 29th Apr
Mon 30th Apr
Tue 1st May 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd May
Thu 3rd May
Fri 4th May
Sat 5th May
Sun 6th May
Mon 7th May
Tue 8th May 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th May
Thu 10th May
Fri 11th May
Sat 12th May
Sun 13th May
Mon 14th May
Tue 15th May 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th May
Thu 17th May
Fri 18th May
Sat 19th May
Sun 20th May
Mon 21st May
Tue 22nd May 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd May
Thu 24th May
Fri 25th May
Sat 26th May
Sun 27th May
Mon 28th May
Tue 29th May 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th May
Thu 31st May
Fri 1st Jun
Sat 2nd Jun
Sun 3rd Jun
Mon 4th Jun
Tue 5th Jun 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Jun
Thu 7th Jun
Fri 8th Jun
Sat 9th Jun
Sun 10th Jun
Mon 11th Jun
Tue 12th Jun 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Jun
Thu 14th Jun
Fri 15th Jun
Sat 16th Jun
Sun 17th Jun
Mon 18th Jun
Tue 19th Jun 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Jun
Thu 21st Jun
Fri 22nd Jun
Sat 23rd Jun
Sun 24th Jun
Mon 25th Jun
Tue 26th Jun 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Jun
Thu 28th Jun
Fri 29th Jun
Sat 30th Jun
Sun 1st Jul
Mon 2nd Jul
Tue 3rd Jul 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Jul
Thu 5th Jul
Fri 6th Jul
Sat 7th Jul
Sun 8th Jul
Mon 9th Jul
Tue 10th Jul 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Jul
Thu 12th Jul
Fri 13th Jul
Sat 14th Jul
Sun 15th Jul
Mon 16th Jul
Tue 17th Jul 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Jul
Thu 19th Jul
Fri 20th Jul
Sat 21st Jul
Sun 22nd Jul
Mon 23rd Jul
Tue 24th Jul 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Jul
Thu 26th Jul
Fri 27th Jul
Sat 28th Jul
Sun 29th Jul
Mon 30th Jul
Tue 31st Jul 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Aug
Thu 2nd Aug
Fri 3rd Aug
Sat 4th Aug
Sun 5th Aug
Mon 6th Aug
Tue 7th Aug 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Aug
Thu 9th Aug
Fri 10th Aug
Sat 11th Aug
Sun 12th Aug
Mon 13th Aug
Tue 14th Aug 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Aug
Thu 16th Aug
Fri 17th Aug
Sat 18th Aug
Sun 19th Aug
Mon 20th Aug
Tue 21st Aug 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Aug
Thu 23rd Aug
Fri 24th Aug
Sat 25th Aug
Sun 26th Aug
Mon 27th Aug
Tue 28th Aug 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Aug
Thu 30th Aug
Fri 31st Aug
Sat 1st Sep
Sun 2nd Sep
Mon 3rd Sep
Tue 4th Sep 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Sep
Thu 6th Sep
Fri 7th Sep
Sat 8th Sep
Sun 9th Sep
Mon 10th Sep
Tue 11th Sep 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Sep
Thu 13th Sep
Fri 14th Sep
Sat 15th Sep
Sun 16th Sep
Mon 17th Sep
Tue 18th Sep 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Sep
Thu 20th Sep
Fri 21st Sep
Sat 22nd Sep
Sun 23rd Sep
Mon 24th Sep
Tue 25th Sep 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Sep
Thu 27th Sep
Fri 28th Sep
Sat 29th Sep
Sun 30th Sep
Mon 1st Oct
Tue 2nd Oct 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Oct
Thu 4th Oct
Fri 5th Oct
Sat 6th Oct
Sun 7th Oct
Mon 8th Oct
Tue 9th Oct 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Oct
Thu 11th Oct
Fri 12th Oct
Sat 13th Oct
Sun 14th Oct
Mon 15th Oct
Tue 16th Oct 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Oct
Thu 18th Oct
Fri 19th Oct
Sat 20th Oct
Sun 21st Oct
Mon 22nd Oct
Tue 23rd Oct 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Oct
Thu 25th Oct
Fri 26th Oct
Sat 27th Oct
Sun 28th Oct
Mon 29th Oct
Tue 30th Oct 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 31st Oct
Thu 1st Nov
Fri 2nd Nov
Sat 3rd Nov
Sun 4th Nov
Mon 5th Nov
Tue 6th Nov 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 7th Nov
Thu 8th Nov
Fri 9th Nov
Sat 10th Nov
Sun 11th Nov
Mon 12th Nov
Tue 13th Nov 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 14th Nov
Thu 15th Nov
Fri 16th Nov
Sat 17th Nov
Sun 18th Nov
Mon 19th Nov
Tue 20th Nov 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Nov
Thu 22nd Nov
Fri 23rd Nov
Sat 24th Nov
Sun 25th Nov
Mon 26th Nov
Tue 27th Nov 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Nov
Thu 29th Nov
Fri 30th Nov
Sat 1st Dec
Sun 2nd Dec
Mon 3rd Dec
Tue 4th Dec 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Dec
Thu 6th Dec
Fri 7th Dec
Sat 8th Dec
Sun 9th Dec
Mon 10th Dec
Tue 11th Dec 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Dec
Thu 13th Dec
Fri 14th Dec
Sat 15th Dec
Sun 16th Dec
Mon 17th Dec
Tue 18th Dec 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Dec
Thu 20th Dec
Fri 21st Dec
Sat 22nd Dec
Sun 23rd Dec
Mon 24th Dec
Tue 25th Dec 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Dec
Thu 27th Dec
Fri 28th Dec
Sat 29th Dec
Sun 30th Dec
Mon 31st Dec
Tue 1st Jan 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Jan
Thu 3rd Jan
Fri 4th Jan
Sat 5th Jan
Sun 6th Jan
Mon 7th Jan
Tue 8th Jan 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Jan
Thu 10th Jan
Fri 11th Jan
Sat 12th Jan
Sun 13th Jan
Mon 14th Jan
Tue 15th Jan 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Jan
Thu 17th Jan
Fri 18th Jan
Sat 19th Jan
Sun 20th Jan
Mon 21st Jan
Tue 22nd Jan 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Jan
Thu 24th Jan
Fri 25th Jan
Sat 26th Jan
Sun 27th Jan
Mon 28th Jan
Tue 29th Jan 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook