Venue information
Bar Rhumba
36 Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 7EP
About this event
Cost £4
The Comedy Car Crash - Open Mic Stand-up Comedy
Bar Rumba - 36 Shaftesbury Avenue London W1D 7EP
£4 to all

The Lion's Den Comedy Car Crash is a spontaneous Open Mic Comedy night. The line-up is chosen from names drawn at random from a hat at the end of each act.

Anyone can participate on the night as long as there are places left. Registration starts at 6.00pm and is usually full by 6.30pm.

If you are bringing three or more audience members to the show and want to perform, you can register to perform in advance by phoning 07769 564477 before the Tuesday Show.
18's + Please bring proper ID if you look under 21
£4 to all

Call 07769564477 for more info or visit http://www.lionsdencomedy.co.uk/comedycarcrash.html
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved
Tim Rendle
Top Cat

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 20th Nov 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Nov
Thu 22nd Nov
Fri 23rd Nov
Sat 24th Nov
Sun 25th Nov
Mon 26th Nov
Tue 27th Nov 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Nov
Thu 29th Nov
Fri 30th Nov
Sat 1st Dec
Sun 2nd Dec
Mon 3rd Dec
Tue 4th Dec 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Dec
Thu 6th Dec
Fri 7th Dec
Sat 8th Dec
Sun 9th Dec
Mon 10th Dec
Tue 11th Dec 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Dec
Thu 13th Dec
Fri 14th Dec
Sat 15th Dec
Sun 16th Dec
Mon 17th Dec
Tue 18th Dec 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Dec
Thu 20th Dec
Fri 21st Dec
Sat 22nd Dec
Sun 23rd Dec
Mon 24th Dec
Tue 25th Dec 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Dec
Thu 27th Dec
Fri 28th Dec
Sat 29th Dec
Sun 30th Dec
Mon 31st Dec
Tue 1st Jan 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Jan
Thu 3rd Jan
Fri 4th Jan
Sat 5th Jan
Sun 6th Jan
Mon 7th Jan
Tue 8th Jan 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Jan
Thu 10th Jan
Fri 11th Jan
Sat 12th Jan
Sun 13th Jan
Mon 14th Jan
Tue 15th Jan 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Jan
Thu 17th Jan
Fri 18th Jan
Sat 19th Jan
Sun 20th Jan
Mon 21st Jan
Tue 22nd Jan 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Jan
Thu 24th Jan
Fri 25th Jan
Sat 26th Jan
Sun 27th Jan
Mon 28th Jan
Tue 29th Jan 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Jan
Thu 31st Jan
Fri 1st Feb
Sat 2nd Feb
Sun 3rd Feb
Mon 4th Feb
Tue 5th Feb 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Feb
Thu 7th Feb
Fri 8th Feb
Sat 9th Feb
Sun 10th Feb
Mon 11th Feb
Tue 12th Feb 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Feb
Thu 14th Feb
Fri 15th Feb
Sat 16th Feb
Sun 17th Feb
Mon 18th Feb
Tue 19th Feb 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Feb
Thu 21st Feb
Fri 22nd Feb
Sat 23rd Feb
Sun 24th Feb
Mon 25th Feb
Tue 26th Feb 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Feb
Thu 28th Feb
Fri 1st Mar
Sat 2nd Mar
Sun 3rd Mar
Mon 4th Mar
Tue 5th Mar 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Mar
Thu 7th Mar
Fri 8th Mar
Sat 9th Mar
Sun 10th Mar
Mon 11th Mar
Tue 12th Mar 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Mar
Thu 14th Mar
Fri 15th Mar
Sat 16th Mar
Sun 17th Mar
Mon 18th Mar
Tue 19th Mar 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Mar
Thu 21st Mar
Fri 22nd Mar
Sat 23rd Mar
Sun 24th Mar
Mon 25th Mar
Tue 26th Mar 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Mar
Thu 28th Mar
Fri 29th Mar
Sat 30th Mar
Sun 31st Mar
Mon 1st Apr
Tue 2nd Apr 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Apr
Thu 4th Apr
Fri 5th Apr
Sat 6th Apr
Sun 7th Apr
Mon 8th Apr
Tue 9th Apr 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Apr
Thu 11th Apr
Fri 12th Apr
Sat 13th Apr
Sun 14th Apr
Mon 15th Apr
Tue 16th Apr 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Apr
Thu 18th Apr
Fri 19th Apr
Sat 20th Apr
Sun 21st Apr
Mon 22nd Apr
Tue 23rd Apr 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Apr
Thu 25th Apr
Fri 26th Apr
Sat 27th Apr
Sun 28th Apr
Mon 29th Apr
Tue 30th Apr 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st May
Thu 2nd May
Fri 3rd May
Sat 4th May
Sun 5th May
Mon 6th May
Tue 7th May 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th May
Thu 9th May
Fri 10th May
Sat 11th May
Sun 12th May
Mon 13th May
Tue 14th May 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th May
Thu 16th May
Fri 17th May
Sat 18th May
Sun 19th May
Mon 20th May
Tue 21st May 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd May
Thu 23rd May
Fri 24th May
Sat 25th May
Sun 26th May
Mon 27th May
Tue 28th May 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th May
Thu 30th May
Fri 31st May
Sat 1st Jun
Sun 2nd Jun
Mon 3rd Jun
Tue 4th Jun 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Jun
Thu 6th Jun
Fri 7th Jun
Sat 8th Jun
Sun 9th Jun
Mon 10th Jun
Tue 11th Jun 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Jun
Thu 13th Jun
Fri 14th Jun
Sat 15th Jun
Sun 16th Jun
Mon 17th Jun
Tue 18th Jun 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Jun
Thu 20th Jun
Fri 21st Jun
Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
Fri 28th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jul
Thu 4th Jul
Fri 5th Jul
Sat 6th Jul
Sun 7th Jul
Mon 8th Jul
Tue 9th Jul 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jul
Thu 11th Jul
Fri 12th Jul
Sat 13th Jul
Sun 14th Jul
Mon 15th Jul
Tue 16th Jul 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jul
Thu 18th Jul
Fri 19th Jul
Sat 20th Jul
Sun 21st Jul
Mon 22nd Jul
Tue 23rd Jul 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jul
Thu 25th Jul
Fri 26th Jul
Sat 27th Jul
Sun 28th Jul
Mon 29th Jul
Tue 30th Jul 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 31st Jul
Thu 1st Aug
Fri 2nd Aug
Sat 3rd Aug
Sun 4th Aug
Mon 5th Aug
Tue 6th Aug 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 7th Aug
Thu 8th Aug
Fri 9th Aug
Sat 10th Aug
Sun 11th Aug
Mon 12th Aug
Tue 13th Aug 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 14th Aug
Thu 15th Aug
Fri 16th Aug
Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug
Mon 19th Aug
Tue 20th Aug 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Aug
Thu 22nd Aug
Fri 23rd Aug
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Sep
Thu 12th Sep
Fri 13th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep
Tue 17th Sep 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Sep
Thu 19th Sep
Fri 20th Sep
Sat 21st Sep
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep
Thu 26th Sep
Fri 27th Sep
Sat 28th Sep
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct
Thu 3rd Oct
Fri 4th Oct
Sat 5th Oct
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct
Tue 8th Oct 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct
Thu 10th Oct
Fri 11th Oct
Sat 12th Oct
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct
Tue 15th Oct 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct
Thu 17th Oct
Fri 18th Oct
Sat 19th Oct
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct
Tue 22nd Oct 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct
Thu 24th Oct
Fri 25th Oct
Sat 26th Oct
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct
Tue 29th Oct 19:30 Bar Rhumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, Lond... yahoo google outlook