About this event
Cost Adults: £15, Children & Concessions: £12
Known play Learn more about this play
Dick Whittington
Starring Simon Gross of ITV's Hell's Kitchen

This Christmas fantastic festive fun is afoot in the advent adventure Dick Whittington. The people who brought you Cinderella, return to Leatherhead to cast their spell of panto magic in this legendary story of a young man who comes to London with his cat to find his fortune. Music, slapstick and a liberal dose of audience participation will light up your Christmas an a fabulous family fantasy for children of all ages.

Praise for Cinderella...
"A resounding success!" Surrey Mirror
"Passed the acid test--the kids loved it!"
The Stage

SHOWTIMES:

December
Sat 17th Dec 11 am
Sun 18th Dec 2 pm
Mon 19th Dec 2 pm
Tues 20th Dec 2 pm
Thur 22nd Dec 11 am
Fri 23rd Dec 2 pm
Sat 24th Dec 11 am
Mon 26th Dec 2 pm
Tues 27th Dec 2 pm
Thur 29th Dec 2 pm
Fri 30 Dec 2 pm

January
Mon 2nd 2 pm
Tues 3rd 2 pm
Sat 7th 11 am

For Schools
Tues 13th Dec 10.30 am
Wed 14th Dec 10.30 am

These times may differ from previously advertised performance times

SPECIAL DEALS
Early Bird: 10% all bookings made before November 1st.
Groups: Tickets £12 for groups of 10 or more.
Large Groups: Special discounts can be arranged for large groups, (EG schools, homes for the elderly, cub,/scout/guide groups). Please contact Sally McCormack on 01372 270 208 (NOT THEATRE BOX OFFICE).

Adults: £15, Children & Concessions: £12
Families (Two Adults & Two Children): £48

Start Time : Weekday 2pm Sat 11am
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved
Robert Cann
Idle Jack
Georgia Cardy
Puss in Boots
Tania Foley
Dick Whittington

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming dates & venues

Past Event or Incomplete Event

Sorry we have no known future venues or dates listed for this event.

If you know of a date in the future when this is happening, please add it now