Guided walks along the River Test

Tuesdays and Wednesdays until 25 September, 11.30am and 2pm: a rare chance to walk along the banks the River Test, to find out more about the importance of chalk steams and the work we do to protect them.

Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Tue 21st May 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 21st May 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 22nd May 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 22nd May 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 28th May 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 28th May 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 29th May 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 29th May 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 4th Jun 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 4th Jun 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 5th Jun 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 5th Jun 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 11th Jun 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 11th Jun 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 12th Jun 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 12th Jun 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 18th Jun 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 18th Jun 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 19th Jun 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 19th Jun 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 25th Jun 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 25th Jun 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 26th Jun 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 26th Jun 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 2nd Jul 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 2nd Jul 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 3rd Jul 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 3rd Jul 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 9th Jul 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 9th Jul 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 10th Jul 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 10th Jul 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 16th Jul 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 16th Jul 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 17th Jul 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 17th Jul 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 23rd Jul 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 23rd Jul 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 24th Jul 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 24th Jul 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 30th Jul 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 30th Jul 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 31st Jul 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 31st Jul 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 6th Aug 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 6th Aug 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 7th Aug 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 7th Aug 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 13th Aug 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 13th Aug 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 14th Aug 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 14th Aug 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 20th Aug 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 20th Aug 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 21st Aug 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 21st Aug 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 27th Aug 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 27th Aug 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 28th Aug 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 28th Aug 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 3rd Sep 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 3rd Sep 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 4th Sep 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 4th Sep 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 10th Sep 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 10th Sep 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 11th Sep 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 11th Sep 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 17th Sep 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 17th Sep 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 18th Sep 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 18th Sep 14:00 Mottisfont
Tue 24th Sep 11:30 Mottisfont
Tue 24th Sep 14:00 Mottisfont
Wed 25th Sep 11:30 Mottisfont
Wed 25th Sep 14:00 Mottisfont
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024