Venue information
Sacred Trinity Church
Chapel Street, Salford, Manchester, M3 5DW
About this event
Cost £5/4.50
Manchester School of Samba put drummers and dancers through their paces. A Brazilian way to celebrate being alive!

It's open to people of all abilities over 16 years of age, and you can decide when you're there whether you wish to learn how to dance or drum (or a bit of both)! More info at www.sambaman.org.uk
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved
Tony Watt
Director

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Wed 28th Jun 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Jun
Fri 30th Jun
Sat 1st Jul
Sun 2nd Jul
Mon 3rd Jul
Tue 4th Jul
Wed 5th Jul 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Jul
Fri 7th Jul
Sat 8th Jul
Sun 9th Jul
Mon 10th Jul
Tue 11th Jul
Wed 12th Jul 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Jul
Fri 14th Jul
Sat 15th Jul
Sun 16th Jul
Mon 17th Jul
Tue 18th Jul
Wed 19th Jul 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Jul
Fri 21st Jul
Sat 22nd Jul
Sun 23rd Jul
Mon 24th Jul
Tue 25th Jul
Wed 26th Jul 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Jul
Fri 28th Jul
Sat 29th Jul
Sun 30th Jul
Mon 31st Jul
Tue 1st Aug
Wed 2nd Aug 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Aug
Fri 4th Aug
Sat 5th Aug
Sun 6th Aug
Mon 7th Aug
Tue 8th Aug
Wed 9th Aug 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Aug
Fri 11th Aug
Sat 12th Aug
Sun 13th Aug
Mon 14th Aug
Tue 15th Aug
Wed 16th Aug 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Aug
Fri 18th Aug
Sat 19th Aug
Sun 20th Aug
Mon 21st Aug
Tue 22nd Aug
Wed 23rd Aug 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Aug
Fri 25th Aug
Sat 26th Aug
Sun 27th Aug
Mon 28th Aug
Tue 29th Aug
Wed 30th Aug 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Aug
Fri 1st Sep
Sat 2nd Sep
Sun 3rd Sep
Mon 4th Sep
Tue 5th Sep
Wed 6th Sep 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Sep
Fri 8th Sep
Sat 9th Sep
Sun 10th Sep
Mon 11th Sep
Tue 12th Sep
Wed 13th Sep 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Sep
Fri 15th Sep
Sat 16th Sep
Sun 17th Sep
Mon 18th Sep
Tue 19th Sep
Wed 20th Sep 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Sep
Fri 22nd Sep
Sat 23rd Sep
Sun 24th Sep
Mon 25th Sep
Tue 26th Sep
Wed 27th Sep 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Sep
Fri 29th Sep
Sat 30th Sep
Sun 1st Oct
Mon 2nd Oct
Tue 3rd Oct
Wed 4th Oct 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Oct
Fri 6th Oct
Sat 7th Oct
Sun 8th Oct
Mon 9th Oct
Tue 10th Oct
Wed 11th Oct 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Oct
Fri 13th Oct
Sat 14th Oct
Sun 15th Oct
Mon 16th Oct
Tue 17th Oct
Wed 18th Oct 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Oct
Fri 20th Oct
Sat 21st Oct
Sun 22nd Oct
Mon 23rd Oct
Tue 24th Oct
Wed 25th Oct 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Oct
Fri 27th Oct
Sat 28th Oct
Sun 29th Oct
Mon 30th Oct
Tue 31st Oct
Wed 1st Nov 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Nov
Fri 3rd Nov
Sat 4th Nov
Sun 5th Nov
Mon 6th Nov
Tue 7th Nov
Wed 8th Nov 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Nov
Fri 10th Nov
Sat 11th Nov
Sun 12th Nov
Mon 13th Nov
Tue 14th Nov
Wed 15th Nov 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Nov
Fri 17th Nov
Sat 18th Nov
Sun 19th Nov
Mon 20th Nov
Tue 21st Nov
Wed 22nd Nov 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Nov
Fri 24th Nov
Sat 25th Nov
Sun 26th Nov
Mon 27th Nov
Tue 28th Nov
Wed 29th Nov 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Nov
Fri 1st Dec
Sat 2nd Dec
Sun 3rd Dec
Mon 4th Dec
Tue 5th Dec
Wed 6th Dec 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Dec
Fri 8th Dec
Sat 9th Dec
Sun 10th Dec
Mon 11th Dec
Tue 12th Dec
Wed 13th Dec 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Dec
Fri 15th Dec
Sat 16th Dec
Sun 17th Dec
Mon 18th Dec
Tue 19th Dec
Wed 20th Dec 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Dec
Fri 22nd Dec
Sat 23rd Dec
Sun 24th Dec
Mon 25th Dec
Tue 26th Dec
Wed 27th Dec 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Dec
Fri 29th Dec
Sat 30th Dec
Sun 31st Dec
Mon 1st Jan
Tue 2nd Jan
Wed 3rd Jan 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jan
Fri 5th Jan
Sat 6th Jan
Sun 7th Jan
Mon 8th Jan
Tue 9th Jan
Wed 10th Jan 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jan
Fri 12th Jan
Sat 13th Jan
Sun 14th Jan
Mon 15th Jan
Tue 16th Jan
Wed 17th Jan 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jan
Fri 19th Jan
Sat 20th Jan
Sun 21st Jan
Mon 22nd Jan
Tue 23rd Jan
Wed 24th Jan 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Jan
Fri 26th Jan
Sat 27th Jan
Sun 28th Jan
Mon 29th Jan
Tue 30th Jan
Wed 31st Jan 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Feb
Fri 2nd Feb
Sat 3rd Feb
Sun 4th Feb
Mon 5th Feb
Tue 6th Feb
Wed 7th Feb 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 8th Feb
Fri 9th Feb
Sat 10th Feb
Sun 11th Feb
Mon 12th Feb
Tue 13th Feb
Wed 14th Feb 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 15th Feb
Fri 16th Feb
Sat 17th Feb
Sun 18th Feb
Mon 19th Feb
Tue 20th Feb
Wed 21st Feb 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Feb
Fri 23rd Feb
Sat 24th Feb
Sun 25th Feb
Mon 26th Feb
Tue 27th Feb
Wed 28th Feb 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Mar
Fri 2nd Mar
Sat 3rd Mar
Sun 4th Mar
Mon 5th Mar
Tue 6th Mar
Wed 7th Mar 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 8th Mar
Fri 9th Mar
Sat 10th Mar
Sun 11th Mar
Mon 12th Mar
Tue 13th Mar
Wed 14th Mar 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 15th Mar
Fri 16th Mar
Sat 17th Mar
Sun 18th Mar
Mon 19th Mar
Tue 20th Mar
Wed 21st Mar 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Mar
Fri 23rd Mar
Sat 24th Mar
Sun 25th Mar
Mon 26th Mar
Tue 27th Mar
Wed 28th Mar 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Mar
Fri 30th Mar
Sat 31st Mar
Sun 1st Apr
Mon 2nd Apr
Tue 3rd Apr
Wed 4th Apr 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Apr
Fri 6th Apr
Sat 7th Apr
Sun 8th Apr
Mon 9th Apr
Tue 10th Apr
Wed 11th Apr 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Apr
Fri 13th Apr
Sat 14th Apr
Sun 15th Apr
Mon 16th Apr
Tue 17th Apr
Wed 18th Apr 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Apr
Fri 20th Apr
Sat 21st Apr
Sun 22nd Apr
Mon 23rd Apr
Tue 24th Apr
Wed 25th Apr 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Apr
Fri 27th Apr
Sat 28th Apr
Sun 29th Apr
Mon 30th Apr
Tue 1st May
Wed 2nd May 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd May
Fri 4th May
Sat 5th May
Sun 6th May
Mon 7th May
Tue 8th May
Wed 9th May 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th May
Fri 11th May
Sat 12th May
Sun 13th May
Mon 14th May
Tue 15th May
Wed 16th May 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th May
Fri 18th May
Sat 19th May
Sun 20th May
Mon 21st May
Tue 22nd May
Wed 23rd May 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th May
Fri 25th May
Sat 26th May
Sun 27th May
Mon 28th May
Tue 29th May
Wed 30th May 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st May
Fri 1st Jun
Sat 2nd Jun
Sun 3rd Jun
Mon 4th Jun
Tue 5th Jun
Wed 6th Jun 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook