Venue information
Leicester Square Theatre
6 Leicester Place, London, WC2H 7BX
About this event
Cost £5
Websitewebsite
Tel020 7734 2222
This joyful adaptation of Children’s Laureate Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s bestselling book, Stick Man, returns to Leicester Square Theatre for another enchanting festive adventure. Following six consecutive Christmas seasons in London’s West End and multiple UK and international tours, Stick Man is packed full of puppetry, songs, live music and funky moves.

‘Stick Man lives in the family tree with his Stick Lady Love and their stick children three…’.
But the world outside the family tree is a dangerous place for Stick Man. What starts off as a morning jog becomes quite the misadventure - a dog wants to play fetch with him, a swan builds a nest with him and he even ends up on a fire! How will Stick Man ever get back to the family tree?

Touching, funny and utterly original, Scamp Theatre’s (Tiddler & Other Terrific Tales, The Scarecrows’ Wedding) fantastic production features a trio of top actors and an hour of fun for all the family.

Producer Louise Callow comments, Here at Scamp, we are thrilled to be returning to Leicester Square Theatre this autumn - our longest run to date. Who would have thought that a chance meeting with Julia Donaldson back in 2007 would result in seven consecutive West End runs of our sticky hero! There will be festive fun, superb singing and maybe a flurry a snow!
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Fri 15th Dec 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Dec 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Dec 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Dec
Tue 19th Dec
Wed 20th Dec 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Dec 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Dec 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Dec 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Dec 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Dec
Tue 26th Dec
Wed 27th Dec 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Dec 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Dec 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Dec 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 31st Dec 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Jan
Tue 2nd Jan
Wed 3rd Jan 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jan 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jan 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jan 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jan 10:30 Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, ... yahoo google outlook