Venue information
Apollo Theatre
Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1V 7DH
About this event
Cost From £22.50
Tel0844 482 9671
New Production of Peter Morgan's play The Audience directed by Stephen Daldry.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sat 21st Oct 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Oct
Mon 23rd Oct 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Oct 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Oct 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Oct 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Oct 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Oct 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Oct
Mon 30th Oct 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Oct 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Nov
Mon 6th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Nov
Mon 13th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Nov
Mon 20th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Nov
Mon 27th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Nov 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Dec
Mon 4th Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Dec
Mon 11th Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Dec
Mon 18th Dec 19:30 Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London,... yahoo google outlook