Easter egg hunt

Step into spring this Easter at Brockhampton! Follow the trail through the orchards, solving the puzzles and completing the activities as you explore.

Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Sat 23rd Mar 10:00 Brockhampton
Sun 24th Mar 10:00 Brockhampton
Mon 25th Mar 10:00 Brockhampton
Tue 26th Mar 10:00 Brockhampton
Wed 27th Mar 10:00 Brockhampton
Thu 28th Mar 10:00 Brockhampton
Fri 29th Mar 10:00 Brockhampton
Sat 30th Mar 10:00 Brockhampton
Sun 31st Mar 10:00 Brockhampton
Mon 1st Apr 10:00 Brockhampton
Tue 2nd Apr 10:00 Brockhampton
Wed 3rd Apr 10:00 Brockhampton
Thu 4th Apr 10:00 Brockhampton
Fri 5th Apr 10:00 Brockhampton
Sat 6th Apr 10:00 Brockhampton
Sun 7th Apr 10:00 Brockhampton
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024