Creative Saltram

This year come and see the extraordinary life of Angelica Kauffman and see some of her paintings, including a special item on loan.

Dates & Tickets
Tue 20th Feb 11:00 Saltram
Wed 21st Feb 11:00 Saltram
Thu 22nd Feb 11:00 Saltram
Fri 23rd Feb 11:00 Saltram
Sat 24th Feb 11:00 Saltram
Sun 25th Feb 11:00 Saltram
Mon 26th Feb 11:00 Saltram
Tue 27th Feb 11:00 Saltram
Wed 28th Feb 11:00 Saltram
Thu 29th Feb 11:00 Saltram
Fri 1st Mar 11:00 Saltram
Sat 2nd Mar 11:00 Saltram
Sun 3rd Mar 11:00 Saltram
Mon 4th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Tue 5th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Wed 6th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Thu 7th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Fri 8th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Sat 9th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Sun 10th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Mon 11th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Tue 12th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Wed 13th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Thu 14th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Fri 15th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Sat 16th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Sun 17th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Mon 18th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Tue 19th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Wed 20th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Thu 21st Mar 11:00 Saltram
Fri 22nd Mar 11:00 Saltram
Sat 23rd Mar 11:00 Saltram
Sun 24th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Mon 25th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Tue 26th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Wed 27th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Thu 28th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Fri 29th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Sat 30th Mar 11:00 Saltram
Sun 31st Mar 11:00 Saltram
Mon 1st Apr 11:00 Saltram
Tue 2nd Apr 11:00 Saltram
Wed 3rd Apr 11:00 Saltram
Thu 4th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Fri 5th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Sat 6th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Sun 7th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Mon 8th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Tue 9th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Wed 10th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Thu 11th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Fri 12th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Sat 13th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Sun 14th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Mon 15th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Tue 16th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Wed 17th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Thu 18th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Fri 19th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Sat 20th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Sun 21st Apr 11:00 Saltram
Mon 22nd Apr 11:00 Saltram
Tue 23rd Apr 11:00 Saltram
Wed 24th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Thu 25th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Fri 26th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Sat 27th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Sun 28th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Mon 29th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Tue 30th Apr 11:00 Saltram
Wed 1st May 11:00 Saltram
Thu 2nd May 11:00 Saltram
Fri 3rd May 11:00 Saltram
Sat 4th May 11:00 Saltram
Sun 5th May 11:00 Saltram
Mon 6th May 11:00 Saltram
Tue 7th May 11:00 Saltram
Wed 8th May 11:00 Saltram
Thu 9th May 11:00 Saltram
Fri 10th May 11:00 Saltram
Sat 11th May 11:00 Saltram
Sun 12th May 11:00 Saltram
Mon 13th May 11:00 Saltram
Tue 14th May 11:00 Saltram
Wed 15th May 11:00 Saltram
Thu 16th May 11:00 Saltram
Fri 17th May 11:00 Saltram
Sat 18th May 11:00 Saltram
Sun 19th May 11:00 Saltram
Mon 20th May 11:00 Saltram
Tue 21st May 11:00 Saltram
Wed 22nd May 11:00 Saltram
Thu 23rd May 11:00 Saltram
Fri 24th May 11:00 Saltram
Sat 25th May 11:00 Saltram
Sun 26th May 11:00 Saltram
Mon 27th May 11:00 Saltram
Tue 28th May 11:00 Saltram
Wed 29th May 11:00 Saltram
Thu 30th May 11:00 Saltram
Fri 31st May 11:00 Saltram
Sat 1st Jun 11:00 Saltram
Sun 2nd Jun 11:00 Saltram
Mon 3rd Jun 11:00 Saltram
Tue 4th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Wed 5th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Thu 6th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Fri 7th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Sat 8th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Sun 9th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Mon 10th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Tue 11th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Wed 12th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Thu 13th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Fri 14th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Sat 15th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Sun 16th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Mon 17th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Tue 18th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Wed 19th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Thu 20th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Fri 21st Jun 11:00 Saltram
Sat 22nd Jun 11:00 Saltram
Sun 23rd Jun 11:00 Saltram
Mon 24th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Tue 25th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Wed 26th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Thu 27th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Fri 28th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Sat 29th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Sun 30th Jun 11:00 Saltram
Mon 1st Jul 11:00 Saltram
Tue 2nd Jul 11:00 Saltram
Wed 3rd Jul 11:00 Saltram
Thu 4th Jul 11:00 Saltram
Fri 5th Jul 11:00 Saltram
Sat 6th Jul 11:00 Saltram
Sun 7th Jul 11:00 Saltram
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024