Taunton Garrison Weekend

Taunton Garrison bring history to life at Dunster Castle with a living history camp, including live musket firing and weapon demonstrations.

Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Sat 6th Jul 10:30 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sun 7th Jul 10:30 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sat 13th Jul 10:30 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sun 14th Jul 10:30 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sat 20th Jul 10:30 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sun 21st Jul 10:30 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sat 27th Jul 10:30 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sun 28th Jul 10:30 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sat 3rd Aug 10:30 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sun 4th Aug 10:30 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024