Summer Trail

Help the knights of Dunster Castle find their shields which have been lost around the grounds.

Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Sat 20th Jul 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sun 21st Jul 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Mon 22nd Jul 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Tue 23rd Jul 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Wed 24th Jul 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Thu 25th Jul 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Fri 26th Jul 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sat 27th Jul 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sun 28th Jul 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Mon 29th Jul 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Tue 30th Jul 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Wed 31st Jul 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Thu 1st Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Fri 2nd Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sat 3rd Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sun 4th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Mon 5th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Tue 6th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Wed 7th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Thu 8th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Fri 9th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sat 10th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sun 11th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Mon 12th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Tue 13th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Wed 14th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Thu 15th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Fri 16th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sat 17th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sun 18th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Mon 19th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Tue 20th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Wed 21st Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Thu 22nd Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Fri 23rd Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sat 24th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sun 25th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Mon 26th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Tue 27th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Wed 28th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Thu 29th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Fri 30th Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sat 31st Aug 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Sun 1st Sep 10:00 Dunster Castle and Watermill
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024