The Ballad of Hattie and James

An epic, life-spanning tale of friendship, music, and the moments that change you forever. At St Pancras International, a woman sits at the piano and begins to play. The music captivates commuters, tourists and, following a viral clip, people around the world. Behind the music is the incredible story of a lifelong duet – the ballad of Hattie and James. Throughout their lives, Hattie and James find themselves inextricably linked, for better or worse, and cannot help but replay the experiences that have shaped them. An impassioned story from Samuel Adamson (Wife) that asks who gets to have their voice heard, and can you ever settle the score?

27993
Contact Details
Website
Twitter
Share Details On
Dates & Tickets
Thu 11th Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Fri 12th Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Sat 13th Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Mon 15th Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Tue 16th Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Wed 17th Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Thu 18th Apr 19:00 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Fri 19th Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Sat 20th Apr 14:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Sat 20th Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Mon 22nd Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Tue 23rd Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Wed 24th Apr 14:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Wed 24th Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Thu 25th Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Fri 26th Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Sat 27th Apr 14:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Sat 27th Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Mon 29th Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Tue 30th Apr 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Wed 1st May 14:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Wed 1st May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Thu 2nd May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Fri 3rd May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Sat 4th May 14:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Sat 4th May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Tue 7th May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Wed 8th May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Thu 9th May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Fri 10th May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Sat 11th May 14:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Sat 11th May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Mon 13th May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Tue 14th May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Wed 15th May 14:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Wed 15th May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Thu 16th May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Fri 17th May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Sat 18th May 14:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Sat 18th May 19:30 Kiln Theatre Tickets
Location: Leicester Square, London
© rgoat ltd 2024