Address
Address Friars Gate
Exeter
EX2 4AZ
Tel 01392277189
Capacity 100
Twitter @CygnetTheatreUK
Ives http://ives.info/gb/gj4gd
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Cinema / Screening Comedy Club Community Centre Concert Hall Conference centre Hall Historic Building Other School Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

CYGNET THEATRE is the home of the unique CYGNET Training Theatre a three year full time course to train actors from all over the UK and Europe.
Performances at the Cygnet Theatre include Classical, Modern and Musical including new theatre works.
Also as a venue we host occasional musical events including folk & strings performances.
The theatre is an intimate space situated just above the Exeter Quay.

Exeter's quay side Theatre. Patron Peter Brook.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Fans
Alexandra Harman
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Fri 2nd Sep 19:30 Eggs yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Sep 19:30 Eggs yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Sep
Mon 5th Sep
Tue 6th Sep
Wed 7th Sep
Thu 8th Sep
Fri 9th Sep
Sat 10th Sep
Sun 11th Sep
Mon 12th Sep
Tue 13th Sep
Wed 14th Sep
Thu 15th Sep
Fri 16th Sep 19:30 Double Bill Concert yahoo google outlook
Sat 17th Sep
Sun 18th Sep
Mon 19th Sep
Tue 20th Sep
Wed 21st Sep
Thu 22nd Sep
Fri 23rd Sep
Sat 24th Sep 19:30 Undermined yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?