Address
Address Friars Gate
Exeter
EX2 4AZ
Tel 01392277189
Capacity 100
Twitter @CygnetTheatreUK
Ives http://ives.info/gb/gj4gd
Tags Facilities, Alcohol License Facilities, Disabled Access Facilities, Late Licence Venue Type, Bar / Music Venue Venue Type, Cinema / Screening Venue Type, Comedy Club Venue Type, Community Centre Venue Type, Concert Hall Venue Type, Conference centre Venue Type, Hall Venue Type, Historic Building Venue Type, Other Venue Type, School Venue Type, Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

CYGNET THEATRE is the home of the unique CYGNET Training Theatre a three year full time course to train actors from all over the UK and Europe.
Performances at the Cygnet Theatre include Classical, Modern and Musical including new theatre works.
Also as a venue we host occasional musical events including folk & strings performances.
The theatre is an intimate space situated just above the Exeter Quay.

Exeter's quay side Theatre. Patron Peter Brook.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Fans
Alexandra Harman
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Mon 22nd Dec 11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Tue 23rd Dec 11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Wed 24th Dec 11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Thu 25th Dec 11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Fri 26th Dec 11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Sat 27th Dec
Sun 28th Dec
Mon 29th Dec 11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Tue 30th Dec 11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Wed 31st Dec 11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Thu 1st Jan 11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Fri 2nd Jan 11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Sat 3rd Jan
Sun 4th Jan
Mon 5th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Tue 6th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Wed 7th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Thu 8th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Fri 9th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Sat 10th Jan
Sun 11th Jan
Mon 12th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Tue 13th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Wed 14th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Thu 15th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Fri 16th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
19:30 Playhouse Creatures
Sat 17th Jan 19:30 Playhouse Creatures
Sun 18th Jan
Mon 19th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Tue 20th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Wed 21st Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
19:30 Playhouse Creatures
Thu 22nd Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
19:30 Playhouse Creatures
Fri 23rd Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
19:30 Playhouse Creatures
Sat 24th Jan 19:30 Playhouse Creatures
Sun 25th Jan
Mon 26th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Tue 27th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Wed 28th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Thu 29th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Fri 30th Jan 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Sat 31st Jan 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Sun 1st Feb 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Mon 2nd Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Tue 3rd Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Wed 4th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Thu 5th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Fri 6th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
19:30 Run
Sat 7th Feb 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Sun 8th Feb 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Mon 9th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Tue 10th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Wed 11th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Thu 12th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Fri 13th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Sat 14th Feb 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Sun 15th Feb 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Mon 16th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Tue 17th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Wed 18th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Thu 19th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Fri 20th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Sat 21st Feb 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Sun 22nd Feb 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Mon 23rd Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Tue 24th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Wed 25th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Thu 26th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Fri 27th Feb 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Sat 28th Feb 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Sun 1st Mar 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Mon 2nd Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Tue 3rd Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Wed 4th Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Thu 5th Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Fri 6th Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Sat 7th Mar 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Sun 8th Mar 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Mon 9th Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Tue 10th Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Wed 11th Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Thu 12th Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Fri 13th Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Sat 14th Mar 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Sun 15th Mar 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Mon 16th Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Tue 17th Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Wed 18th Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Thu 19th Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Fri 20th Mar 09:00 Foundation Course in Acting
11:05 Professional Acting - 2 & 3 Year Courses
Sat 21st Mar 10:00 Actor Short Courses
Sun 22nd Mar 10:00 Actor Short Courses

Are we missing an event?