Address
Address Friars Gate
Exeter
EX2 4AZ
Tel 01392277189
Capacity 100
Twitter @CygnetTheatreUK
Ives http://ives.info/gb/gj4gd
Tags Facilities, Alcohol License Facilities, Disabled Access Facilities, Late Licence Venue Type, Bar / Music Venue Venue Type, Cinema / Screening Venue Type, Comedy Club Venue Type, Community Centre Venue Type, Concert Hall Venue Type, Conference centre Venue Type, Hall Venue Type, Historic Building Venue Type, Other Venue Type, School Venue Type, Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

CYGNET THEATRE is the home of the unique CYGNET Training Theatre a three year full time course to train actors from all over the UK and Europe.
Performances at the Cygnet Theatre include Classical, Modern and Musical including new theatre works.
Also as a venue we host occasional musical events including folk & strings performances.
The theatre is an intimate space situated just above the Exeter Quay.

Exeter's quay side Theatre. Patron Peter Brook.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Fans
Alexandra Harman
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Tue 15th Sep 19:30 Beyond Expectations yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Sep
Thu 17th Sep
Fri 18th Sep
Sat 19th Sep
Sun 20th Sep
Mon 21st Sep
Tue 22nd Sep
Wed 23rd Sep
Thu 24th Sep
Fri 25th Sep 19:30 Mayor & James with Marilyn Tucker & ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Sep
Sun 27th Sep
Mon 28th Sep
Tue 29th Sep
Wed 30th Sep
Thu 1st Oct
Fri 2nd Oct
Sat 3rd Oct
Sun 4th Oct
Mon 5th Oct
Tue 6th Oct
Wed 7th Oct
Thu 8th Oct
Fri 9th Oct 19:30 You’re The Top... A Tribute to COL... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?