Address
Address Friars Gate
Exeter
EX2 4AZ
Tel 01392277189
Capacity 100
Twitter @CygnetTheatreUK
Ives http://ives.info/gb/gj4gd
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Cinema / Screening Comedy Club Community Centre Concert Hall Conference centre Hall Historic Building Other School Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

CYGNET THEATRE is the home of the unique CYGNET Training Theatre a three year full time course to train actors from all over the UK and Europe.
Performances at the Cygnet Theatre include Classical, Modern and Musical including new theatre works.
Also as a venue we host occasional musical events including folk & strings performances.
The theatre is an intimate space situated just above the Exeter Quay.

Exeter's quay side Theatre. Patron Peter Brook.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Fans
Alexandra Harman
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Sat 6th Feb 19:30 Skin Deep yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Feb
Mon 8th Feb
Tue 9th Feb
Wed 10th Feb
Thu 11th Feb
Fri 12th Feb
Sat 13th Feb
Sun 14th Feb
Mon 15th Feb
Tue 16th Feb
Wed 17th Feb
Thu 18th Feb
Fri 19th Feb 19:30 Small Town Jones yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Feb
Sun 21st Feb
Mon 22nd Feb
Tue 23rd Feb
Wed 24th Feb
Thu 25th Feb
Fri 26th Feb 20:00 Cover Story yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Feb
Sun 28th Feb
Mon 29th Feb
Tue 1st Mar
Wed 2nd Mar
Thu 3rd Mar
Fri 4th Mar
Sat 5th Mar
Sun 6th Mar
Mon 7th Mar
Tue 8th Mar
Wed 9th Mar
Thu 10th Mar
Fri 11th Mar
Sat 12th Mar 19:30 Women Folk: Sing Me Herstory yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?