Address
Address Friars Gate
Exeter
EX2 4AZ
Tel 01392277189
Capacity 100
Twitter @CygnetTheatreUK
Ives http://ives.info/gb/gj4gd
Tags Facilities, Alcohol License Facilities, Disabled Access Facilities, Late Licence Venue Type, Bar / Music Venue Venue Type, Cinema / Screening Venue Type, Comedy Club Venue Type, Community Centre Venue Type, Concert Hall Venue Type, Conference centre Venue Type, Hall Venue Type, Historic Building Venue Type, Other Venue Type, School Venue Type, Studio Venue Type, Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

CYGNET THEATRE is the home of the unique CYGNET Training Theatre a three year full time course to train actors from all over the UK and Europe.
Performances at the Cygnet Theatre include Classical, Modern and Musical including new theatre works.
Also as a venue we host occasional musical events including folk & strings performances.
The theatre is an intimate space situated just above the Exeter Quay.

Exeter's quay side Theatre. Patron Peter Brook.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Fans
Alexandra Harman
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Fri 3rd Oct 19:30 Someone Who’ll Watch Over Me yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Oct 19:30 Someone Who’ll Watch Over Me yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Oct
Mon 6th Oct
Tue 7th Oct
Wed 8th Oct
Thu 9th Oct
Fri 10th Oct
Sat 11th Oct
Sun 12th Oct
Mon 13th Oct
Tue 14th Oct
Wed 15th Oct
Thu 16th Oct
Fri 17th Oct
Sat 18th Oct
Sun 19th Oct
Mon 20th Oct
Tue 21st Oct
Wed 22nd Oct
Thu 23rd Oct
Fri 24th Oct
Sat 25th Oct
Sun 26th Oct
Mon 27th Oct
Tue 28th Oct 19:30 Trinity yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Oct 19:30 Trinity yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Oct 02:00 Trinity Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Trinity yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Oct 19:30 Trinity yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Nov 02:00 Trinity Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Trinity yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Nov
Mon 3rd Nov
Tue 4th Nov
Wed 5th Nov
Thu 6th Nov
Fri 7th Nov 19:30 Chantry Dance Company presents: ‘... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?