Address Marine Parade
BN11 3PX
Tel 01903 206 206
Website website
Capacity 850
Twitter @WorthingTheatre
Tags Bar / Music Venue Concert Hall Conference centre Theatre

List Upcoming Event


The Pavilion Theatre is situated on the promenade end of Worthing Pier. The Theatre was built in 1926, and has a high decorated proscenium archway over the stage, giving a unique and regal elegance. With the sea as a back drop and the town close by, this is a lovely venue for any event.

Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Fri 4th Nov 19:30 Maximum R'n'B with The Manfreds yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Nov
Sun 6th Nov
Mon 7th Nov
Tue 8th Nov
Wed 9th Nov
Thu 10th Nov
Fri 11th Nov
Sat 12th Nov
Sun 13th Nov
Mon 14th Nov
Tue 15th Nov 19:30 Jasmin Vardimon Company: Pinocchio yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Nov
Thu 17th Nov
Fri 18th Nov 19:45 Big Girls Don't Cry yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Nov
Sun 20th Nov
Mon 21st Nov
Tue 22nd Nov
Wed 23rd Nov
Thu 24th Nov
Fri 25th Nov
Sat 26th Nov
Sun 27th Nov
Mon 28th Nov
Tue 29th Nov
Wed 30th Nov
Thu 1st Dec
Fri 2nd Dec 19:30 HM Band of Royal Marines yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?