Address
Address King Street
Bristol
BS1 4ED
Tel 0117 987 7877
Website website
Capacity 645
Established 1766
Twitter @bristololdvic
Ives http://ives.info/gb/d6nwm
Tags Venue Type, Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Bristol Old Vic is the longest continuously-running theatre in the UK and following a recent £12million redevelopment project, is now one of the most modern and comfortable with state of the art rehearsal rooms, a dramatically extended forestage and precision-engineered sightlines giving audiences an even more intimate theatrical experience.

Our mission is to create pioneering twenty-first century theatre in partnership with the people of our energetic city; inspired by the history and magical design of the most beautiful playhouse in the country.

We strive to be welcoming, professional and boundlessly curious; playful, ambitious and rigorous; resourceful, honest, and generous; collaborative, Bristolian and world class.

Come and play.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Thu 28th May 19:30 Constellations Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th May 19:30 Constellations Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th May 14:30 Constellations Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Constellations Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 31st May
Mon 1st Jun
Tue 2nd Jun
Wed 3rd Jun
Thu 4th Jun
Fri 5th Jun
Sat 6th Jun
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun
Tue 9th Jun
Wed 10th Jun
Thu 11th Jun 19:00 50 Voices for Malcolm X Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jun 19:00 50 Voices for Malcolm X Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jun 19:00 50 Voices for Malcolm X Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun 19:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 16th Jun 19:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jun 19:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jun 14:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jun 19:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jun 19:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jun
Mon 22nd Jun 19:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 23rd Jun 19:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jun 19:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Jun 14:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jun 19:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Jun 14:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Love for Love Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?