current location:
Address
Address
King Street
Bristol
BS1 4ED
Booking Tel:
0117 987 7877
Website:
Capacity:
645
Established:
1766
Ives:
Tags:
 
About
Bristol Old Vic is the longest continuously-running theatre in the UK and following a recent £12million redevelopment project, is now one of the most modern and comfortable with state of the art rehearsal rooms, a dramatically extended forestage and precision-engineered sightlines giving audiences an even more intimate theatrical experience.

Our mission is to create pioneering twenty-first century theatre in partnership with the people of our energetic city; inspired by the history and magical design of the most beautiful playhouse in the country.

We strive to be welcoming, professional and boundlessly curious; playful, ambitious and rigorous; resourceful, honest, and generous; collaborative, Bristolian and world class.

Come and play.

Location
Reviews of venue
We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.
Venue Owner/Manager
Dates & venues in the next 90 days
Tue 10th Jun
19:00London Road - A MusicalBuy Tickets
Wed 11th Jun
19:00London Road - A MusicalBuy Tickets
Thu 12th Jun
19:00London Road - A MusicalBuy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Fri 13th Jun
19:00London Road - A MusicalBuy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Sat 14th Jun
19:00London Road - A MusicalBuy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Sun 15th Jun 
Mon 16th Jun
19:00London Road - A MusicalBuy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Tue 17th Jun
19:00London Road - A MusicalBuy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Wed 18th Jun
19:00London Road - A MusicalBuy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Thu 19th Jun
14:30World Cup Final 1966Buy Tickets
19:00London Road - A MusicalBuy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Fri 20th Jun
19:00London Road - A MusicalBuy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Sat 21st Jun
14:30World Cup Final 1966Buy Tickets
19:00London Road - A MusicalBuy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Sun 22nd Jun 
Mon 23rd Jun
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Tue 24th Jun
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Wed 25th Jun
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Thu 26th Jun
14:30World Cup Final 1966Buy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Fri 27th Jun
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Sat 28th Jun
14:30World Cup Final 1966Buy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Sun 29th Jun 
Mon 30th Jun
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Tue 1st Jul
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Wed 2nd Jul
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Thu 3rd Jul
14:30World Cup Final 1966Buy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Fri 4th Jul
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Sat 5th Jul
14:30World Cup Final 1966Buy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Sun 6th Jul 
Mon 7th Jul
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Tue 8th Jul
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Wed 9th Jul
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Thu 10th Jul
14:30World Cup Final 1966Buy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Fri 11th Jul
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Sat 12th Jul
14:30World Cup Final 1966Buy Tickets
19:30World Cup Final 1966 
Sun 13th Jul 
Mon 14th Jul 
Tue 15th Jul 
Wed 16th Jul 
Thu 17th Jul
14:30World Cup Final 1966Buy Tickets
Fri 18th Jul 
Sat 19th Jul
14:30World Cup Final 1966Buy Tickets

Are we missing an event?

 

site sponsors

ad199

ad234

ad201

ad198

ad197