Address
Address Carmichael Visitor Centre & Farm Shop
Warrenhill Farm
Thankerton
ML12 6PF
Website website
Capacity 35
Twitter @carmichaeluk
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Parking Available Cafe Museum Other Park / Green / Gardens Restaurant

List Upcoming Event

About

Farm Shop (Open 7 days) and Farmhouse Kitchen Tearoom (Open Thurs - Sun).

Sunday Roast Dinner using home produced beef - £7.25.

Childrens group events, Orienteering, History Quest, Nature Trail, Wax Model Museum, Farm Shop - Venison Cookery demonstrations.

directions
A73 between Lanark and Biggar at the Carmichael Visitor Centre

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Sat 8th Apr 10:00 Carmichael Car Boot Sale - A73 betwee... yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Apr
Mon 10th Apr
Tue 11th Apr
Wed 12th Apr
Thu 13th Apr
Fri 14th Apr
Sat 15th Apr
Sun 16th Apr 10:00 Easter Sunday Eggstravaganza 2017 yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Apr
Tue 18th Apr
Wed 19th Apr
Thu 20th Apr
Fri 21st Apr
Sat 22nd Apr
Sun 23rd Apr
Mon 24th Apr
Tue 25th Apr
Wed 26th Apr
Thu 27th Apr
Fri 28th Apr
Sat 29th Apr
Sun 30th Apr
Mon 1st May
Tue 2nd May
Wed 3rd May
Thu 4th May
Fri 5th May
Sat 6th May
Sun 7th May
Mon 8th May
Tue 9th May
Wed 10th May
Thu 11th May
Fri 12th May
Sat 13th May 10:00 Carmichael Car Boot Sale - A73 betwee... yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th May
Mon 15th May
Tue 16th May
Wed 17th May
Thu 18th May
Fri 19th May
Sat 20th May
Sun 21st May
Mon 22nd May
Tue 23rd May
Wed 24th May
Thu 25th May
Fri 26th May
Sat 27th May
Sun 28th May
Mon 29th May
Tue 30th May
Wed 31st May
Thu 1st Jun
Fri 2nd Jun
Sat 3rd Jun
Sun 4th Jun
Mon 5th Jun
Tue 6th Jun
Wed 7th Jun
Thu 8th Jun
Fri 9th Jun
Sat 10th Jun 10:00 Carmichael Car Boot Sale - A73 betwee... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?