current location:
Address
About
The Others is a creative flexible inspiring multifunctional space in Stoke Newington, in the heart of Hackney, London.
Our main space is available to hire for rehearsals, workshops, public performances and exhibitions by the hour, day, week or month.
http://theothers.uk.com/studiohire.php

We do our best to accommodate all requirements please feel free to contact us with any inquiries. We are always looking to build a relationship for future partnerships.

Suitable for Drama, Bands, Crafts, Media, Photo, Film and Video shooting, etc:
- Secure
- Self Contained
- Natural Light
- Free Off Street Parking
- Kitchen Area
- Communal Garden
- Wi­Fi

News from twitter
Location
Reviews of venue
We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.
Venue Fans
Venue Owner/Manager
Dates & venues in the next 90 days
Fri 2nd May
20:00ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd May 
Sun 4th May 
Mon 5th May 
Tue 6th May 
Wed 7th May 
Thu 8th May 
Fri 9th May 
Sat 10th May 
Sun 11th May 
Mon 12th May 
Tue 13th May 
Wed 14th May 
Thu 15th May 
Fri 16th May 
Sat 17th May 
Sun 18th May 
Mon 19th May 
Tue 20th May 
Wed 21st May 
Thu 22nd May 
Fri 23rd May 
Sat 24th May 
Sun 25th May 
Mon 26th May 
Tue 27th May 
Wed 28th May 
Thu 29th May 
Fri 30th May 
Sat 31st May 
Sun 1st Jun 
Mon 2nd Jun 
Tue 3rd Jun 
Wed 4th Jun 
Thu 5th Jun 
Fri 6th Jun
20:00ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Jun 
Sun 8th Jun 
Mon 9th Jun 
Tue 10th Jun 
Wed 11th Jun 
Thu 12th Jun 
Fri 13th Jun 
Sat 14th Jun 
Sun 15th Jun 
Mon 16th Jun 
Tue 17th Jun 
Wed 18th Jun 
Thu 19th Jun 
Fri 20th Jun 
Sat 21st Jun 
Sun 22nd Jun 
Mon 23rd Jun 
Tue 24th Jun 
Wed 25th Jun 
Thu 26th Jun 
Fri 27th Jun 
Sat 28th Jun 
Sun 29th Jun 
Mon 30th Jun 
Tue 1st Jul 
Wed 2nd Jul 
Thu 3rd Jul 
Fri 4th Jul
20:00ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?

 

site sponsors

ad199

ad201

ad234

ad197

ad198