Address
Address 6 Manor Road
Stoke Newington
London
N16 5SA
Website website
Capacity 160
Twitter @TheOthersLondon
Ives http://ives.info/gb/zq644
Tags Bar / Music Venue Cabaret Cafe Cinema / Screening Comedy Club Community Centre Concert Hall Gallery Historic Building Nightclub Other Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Others is a creative flexible inspiring multifunctional space in Stoke Newington, in the heart of Hackney, London.
Our main space is available to hire for rehearsals, workshops, public performances and exhibitions by the hour, day, week or month.
http://theothers.uk.com/studiohire.php

We do our best to accommodate all requirements please feel free to contact us with any inquiries. We are always looking to build a relationship for future partnerships.

Suitable for Drama, Bands, Crafts, Media, Photo, Film and Video shooting, etc:
- Secure
- Self Contained
- Natural Light
- Free Off Street Parking
- Kitchen Area
- Communal Garden
- Wi­Fi

directions
Tube: Finsbury Park the bus 106 Train: Stoke Newington (from Liverpool St) Buses: 106, 73, 67, 149, 76, 476, 243.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Fans
Funk Cutter
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Fri 5th Aug 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Aug
Sun 7th Aug
Mon 8th Aug
Tue 9th Aug
Wed 10th Aug
Thu 11th Aug
Fri 12th Aug
Sat 13th Aug
Sun 14th Aug
Mon 15th Aug
Tue 16th Aug
Wed 17th Aug
Thu 18th Aug
Fri 19th Aug
Sat 20th Aug
Sun 21st Aug
Mon 22nd Aug
Tue 23rd Aug
Wed 24th Aug
Thu 25th Aug
Fri 26th Aug
Sat 27th Aug
Sun 28th Aug
Mon 29th Aug
Tue 30th Aug
Wed 31st Aug
Thu 1st Sep
Fri 2nd Sep 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Sep
Sun 4th Sep
Mon 5th Sep
Tue 6th Sep
Wed 7th Sep
Thu 8th Sep
Fri 9th Sep
Sat 10th Sep
Sun 11th Sep
Mon 12th Sep
Tue 13th Sep
Wed 14th Sep
Thu 15th Sep
Fri 16th Sep
Sat 17th Sep
Sun 18th Sep
Mon 19th Sep
Tue 20th Sep
Wed 21st Sep
Thu 22nd Sep
Fri 23rd Sep
Sat 24th Sep
Sun 25th Sep
Mon 26th Sep
Tue 27th Sep
Wed 28th Sep
Thu 29th Sep
Fri 30th Sep
Sat 1st Oct
Sun 2nd Oct
Mon 3rd Oct
Tue 4th Oct
Wed 5th Oct
Thu 6th Oct
Fri 7th Oct 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?