Address
Address 6 Manor Road
Stoke Newington
London
N16 5SA
Tel 020 8802 3755
Website website
Capacity 160
Twitter @TheOthersLondon
Ives http://ives.info/gb/zq644
Tags Venue Type, Bar / Music Venue Venue Type, Cabaret Venue Type, Cafe Venue Type, Cinema / Screening Venue Type, Comedy Club Venue Type, Community Centre Venue Type, Concert Hall Venue Type, Gallery Venue Type, Historic Building Venue Type, Nightclub Venue Type, Other Venue Type, Studio Venue Type, Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Others is a creative flexible inspiring multifunctional space in Stoke Newington, in the heart of Hackney, London.
Our main space is available to hire for rehearsals, workshops, public performances and exhibitions by the hour, day, week or month.
http://theothers.uk.com/studiohire.php

We do our best to accommodate all requirements please feel free to contact us with any inquiries. We are always looking to build a relationship for future partnerships.

Suitable for Drama, Bands, Crafts, Media, Photo, Film and Video shooting, etc:
- Secure
- Self Contained
- Natural Light
- Free Off Street Parking
- Kitchen Area
- Communal Garden
- Wi­Fi

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Fans
Funk Cutter
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Fri 1st Aug 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Aug
Sun 3rd Aug
Mon 4th Aug
Tue 5th Aug
Wed 6th Aug
Thu 7th Aug
Fri 8th Aug
Sat 9th Aug
Sun 10th Aug
Mon 11th Aug
Tue 12th Aug
Wed 13th Aug
Thu 14th Aug
Fri 15th Aug
Sat 16th Aug
Sun 17th Aug
Mon 18th Aug
Tue 19th Aug
Wed 20th Aug
Thu 21st Aug
Fri 22nd Aug
Sat 23rd Aug
Sun 24th Aug
Mon 25th Aug
Tue 26th Aug
Wed 27th Aug
Thu 28th Aug
Fri 29th Aug
Sat 30th Aug
Sun 31st Aug
Mon 1st Sep
Tue 2nd Sep
Wed 3rd Sep
Thu 4th Sep
Fri 5th Sep 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Sep
Sun 7th Sep
Mon 8th Sep
Tue 9th Sep
Wed 10th Sep
Thu 11th Sep
Fri 12th Sep
Sat 13th Sep
Sun 14th Sep
Mon 15th Sep
Tue 16th Sep
Wed 17th Sep
Thu 18th Sep
Fri 19th Sep
Sat 20th Sep
Sun 21st Sep
Mon 22nd Sep
Tue 23rd Sep
Wed 24th Sep
Thu 25th Sep
Fri 26th Sep
Sat 27th Sep
Sun 28th Sep
Mon 29th Sep
Tue 30th Sep
Wed 1st Oct
Thu 2nd Oct
Fri 3rd Oct 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?