Address
Address 6 Manor Road
Stoke Newington
London
N16 5SA
Tel 020 8802 3755
Website website
Capacity 160
Twitter @TheOthersLondon
Ives http://ives.info/gb/zq644
Tags Venue Type, Bar / Music Venue Venue Type, Cabaret Venue Type, Cafe Venue Type, Cinema / Screening Venue Type, Comedy Club Venue Type, Community Centre Venue Type, Concert Hall Venue Type, Gallery Venue Type, Historic Building Venue Type, Nightclub Venue Type, Other Venue Type, Studio Venue Type, Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Others is a creative flexible inspiring multifunctional space in Stoke Newington, in the heart of Hackney, London.
Our main space is available to hire for rehearsals, workshops, public performances and exhibitions by the hour, day, week or month.
http://theothers.uk.com/studiohire.php

We do our best to accommodate all requirements please feel free to contact us with any inquiries. We are always looking to build a relationship for future partnerships.

Suitable for Drama, Bands, Crafts, Media, Photo, Film and Video shooting, etc:
- Secure
- Self Contained
- Natural Light
- Free Off Street Parking
- Kitchen Area
- Communal Garden
- Wi­Fi

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Fans
Funk Cutter
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Fri 5th Sep 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Sep
Sun 7th Sep
Mon 8th Sep
Tue 9th Sep
Wed 10th Sep
Thu 11th Sep
Fri 12th Sep
Sat 13th Sep
Sun 14th Sep
Mon 15th Sep
Tue 16th Sep
Wed 17th Sep
Thu 18th Sep
Fri 19th Sep
Sat 20th Sep
Sun 21st Sep
Mon 22nd Sep
Tue 23rd Sep
Wed 24th Sep
Thu 25th Sep
Fri 26th Sep
Sat 27th Sep
Sun 28th Sep
Mon 29th Sep
Tue 30th Sep
Wed 1st Oct
Thu 2nd Oct
Fri 3rd Oct 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Oct
Sun 5th Oct
Mon 6th Oct
Tue 7th Oct
Wed 8th Oct
Thu 9th Oct
Fri 10th Oct
Sat 11th Oct
Sun 12th Oct
Mon 13th Oct
Tue 14th Oct
Wed 15th Oct
Thu 16th Oct
Fri 17th Oct
Sat 18th Oct
Sun 19th Oct
Mon 20th Oct
Tue 21st Oct
Wed 22nd Oct
Thu 23rd Oct
Fri 24th Oct
Sat 25th Oct
Sun 26th Oct
Mon 27th Oct
Tue 28th Oct
Wed 29th Oct
Thu 30th Oct
Fri 31st Oct
Sat 1st Nov
Sun 2nd Nov
Mon 3rd Nov
Tue 4th Nov
Wed 5th Nov
Thu 6th Nov
Fri 7th Nov 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?