Address
Address 6 Manor Road
Stoke Newington
London
N16 5SA
Website website
Capacity 160
Twitter @TheOthersLondon
Ives http://ives.info/gb/zq644
Tags Bar / Music Venue Cabaret Cafe Cinema / Screening Comedy Club Community Centre Concert Hall Gallery Historic Building Nightclub Other Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Others is a creative flexible inspiring multifunctional space in Stoke Newington, in the heart of Hackney, London.
Our main space is available to hire for rehearsals, workshops, public performances and exhibitions by the hour, day, week or month.
http://theothers.uk.com/studiohire.php

We do our best to accommodate all requirements please feel free to contact us with any inquiries. We are always looking to build a relationship for future partnerships.

Suitable for Drama, Bands, Crafts, Media, Photo, Film and Video shooting, etc:
- Secure
- Self Contained
- Natural Light
- Free Off Street Parking
- Kitchen Area
- Communal Garden
- Wi­Fi

directions
Tube: Finsbury Park the bus 106 Train: Stoke Newington (from Liverpool St) Buses: 106, 73, 67, 149, 76, 476, 243.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Fans
Funk Cutter
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Fri 3rd Jun 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jun
Sun 5th Jun
Mon 6th Jun
Tue 7th Jun
Wed 8th Jun
Thu 9th Jun
Fri 10th Jun
Sat 11th Jun
Sun 12th Jun
Mon 13th Jun
Tue 14th Jun
Wed 15th Jun
Thu 16th Jun
Fri 17th Jun
Sat 18th Jun
Sun 19th Jun
Mon 20th Jun
Tue 21st Jun
Wed 22nd Jun
Thu 23rd Jun
Fri 24th Jun
Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Mon 27th Jun
Tue 28th Jun
Wed 29th Jun
Thu 30th Jun
Fri 1st Jul 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Jul
Sun 3rd Jul
Mon 4th Jul
Tue 5th Jul
Wed 6th Jul
Thu 7th Jul
Fri 8th Jul
Sat 9th Jul
Sun 10th Jul
Mon 11th Jul
Tue 12th Jul
Wed 13th Jul
Thu 14th Jul
Fri 15th Jul
Sat 16th Jul
Sun 17th Jul
Mon 18th Jul
Tue 19th Jul
Wed 20th Jul
Thu 21st Jul
Fri 22nd Jul
Sat 23rd Jul
Sun 24th Jul
Mon 25th Jul
Tue 26th Jul
Wed 27th Jul
Thu 28th Jul
Fri 29th Jul
Sat 30th Jul
Sun 31st Jul
Mon 1st Aug
Tue 2nd Aug
Wed 3rd Aug
Thu 4th Aug
Fri 5th Aug 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?