Address
Address 6 Manor Road
Stoke Newington
London
N16 5SA
Website website
Capacity 160
Twitter @TheOthersLondon
Ives http://ives.info/gb/zq644
Tags Bar / Music Venue Cabaret Cafe Cinema / Screening Comedy Club Community Centre Concert Hall Gallery Historic Building Nightclub Other Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Others is a creative flexible inspiring multifunctional space in Stoke Newington, in the heart of Hackney, London.
Our main space is available to hire for rehearsals, workshops, public performances and exhibitions by the hour, day, week or month.
http://theothers.uk.com/studiohire.php

We do our best to accommodate all requirements please feel free to contact us with any inquiries. We are always looking to build a relationship for future partnerships.

Suitable for Drama, Bands, Crafts, Media, Photo, Film and Video shooting, etc:
- Secure
- Self Contained
- Natural Light
- Free Off Street Parking
- Kitchen Area
- Communal Garden
- Wi­Fi

directions
Tube: Finsbury Park the bus 106 Train: Stoke Newington (from Liverpool St) Buses: 106, 73, 67, 149, 76, 476, 243.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Fans
Funk Cutter
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Fri 7th Oct 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Oct
Sun 9th Oct
Mon 10th Oct
Tue 11th Oct
Wed 12th Oct
Thu 13th Oct
Fri 14th Oct
Sat 15th Oct
Sun 16th Oct
Mon 17th Oct
Tue 18th Oct
Wed 19th Oct
Thu 20th Oct
Fri 21st Oct
Sat 22nd Oct
Sun 23rd Oct
Mon 24th Oct
Tue 25th Oct
Wed 26th Oct
Thu 27th Oct
Fri 28th Oct
Sat 29th Oct
Sun 30th Oct
Mon 31st Oct
Tue 1st Nov
Wed 2nd Nov
Thu 3rd Nov
Fri 4th Nov 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Nov
Sun 6th Nov
Mon 7th Nov
Tue 8th Nov
Wed 9th Nov
Thu 10th Nov
Fri 11th Nov
Sat 12th Nov
Sun 13th Nov
Mon 14th Nov
Tue 15th Nov
Wed 16th Nov
Thu 17th Nov
Fri 18th Nov
Sat 19th Nov
Sun 20th Nov
Mon 21st Nov
Tue 22nd Nov
Wed 23rd Nov
Thu 24th Nov
Fri 25th Nov
Sat 26th Nov
Sun 27th Nov
Mon 28th Nov
Tue 29th Nov
Wed 30th Nov
Thu 1st Dec
Fri 2nd Dec 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?