Address
Address 6 Manor Road
Stoke Newington
London
N16 5SA
Tel 020 8802 3755
Website website
Capacity 160
Twitter @TheOthersLondon
Ives http://ives.info/gb/zq644
Tags Venue Type, Bar / Music Venue Venue Type, Cabaret Venue Type, Cafe Venue Type, Cinema / Screening Venue Type, Comedy Club Venue Type, Community Centre Venue Type, Concert Hall Venue Type, Gallery Venue Type, Historic Building Venue Type, Nightclub Venue Type, Other Venue Type, Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Others is a creative flexible inspiring multifunctional space in Stoke Newington, in the heart of Hackney, London.
Our main space is available to hire for rehearsals, workshops, public performances and exhibitions by the hour, day, week or month.
http://theothers.uk.com/studiohire.php

We do our best to accommodate all requirements please feel free to contact us with any inquiries. We are always looking to build a relationship for future partnerships.

Suitable for Drama, Bands, Crafts, Media, Photo, Film and Video shooting, etc:
- Secure
- Self Contained
- Natural Light
- Free Off Street Parking
- Kitchen Area
- Communal Garden
- Wi­Fi

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Fans
Funk Cutter
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Fri 5th Dec 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Dec
Sun 7th Dec
Mon 8th Dec
Tue 9th Dec
Wed 10th Dec
Thu 11th Dec
Fri 12th Dec
Sat 13th Dec
Sun 14th Dec
Mon 15th Dec
Tue 16th Dec
Wed 17th Dec
Thu 18th Dec
Fri 19th Dec
Sat 20th Dec
Sun 21st Dec
Mon 22nd Dec
Tue 23rd Dec
Wed 24th Dec
Thu 25th Dec
Fri 26th Dec
Sat 27th Dec
Sun 28th Dec
Mon 29th Dec
Tue 30th Dec
Wed 31st Dec
Thu 1st Jan
Fri 2nd Jan 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Jan
Sun 4th Jan
Mon 5th Jan
Tue 6th Jan
Wed 7th Jan
Thu 8th Jan
Fri 9th Jan
Sat 10th Jan
Sun 11th Jan
Mon 12th Jan
Tue 13th Jan
Wed 14th Jan
Thu 15th Jan
Fri 16th Jan
Sat 17th Jan
Sun 18th Jan
Mon 19th Jan
Tue 20th Jan
Wed 21st Jan
Thu 22nd Jan
Fri 23rd Jan
Sat 24th Jan
Sun 25th Jan
Mon 26th Jan
Tue 27th Jan
Wed 28th Jan
Thu 29th Jan
Fri 30th Jan
Sat 31st Jan
Sun 1st Feb
Mon 2nd Feb
Tue 3rd Feb
Wed 4th Feb
Thu 5th Feb
Fri 6th Feb 20:00 ProperGanda *April's Revolutions* yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?