Address
Address New Park Street
Braunstone Gate
Leicester
LE3 5NH
Tel 01162622929
Capacity 300350
Ives http://ives.info/gb/wmgpz
Tags Facilities, Alcohol License Facilities, Parking Available Venue Type, Concert Hall Venue Type, Nightclub Venue Type, Other Venue Type, Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

About

The venue offers a dancefloor, stage, two bars and balcony seating. There is ample free parking opposite the premises.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Wed 3rd Dec 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Dec
Fri 5th Dec
Sat 6th Dec
Sun 7th Dec
Mon 8th Dec
Tue 9th Dec
Wed 10th Dec 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Dec
Fri 12th Dec
Sat 13th Dec
Sun 14th Dec
Mon 15th Dec
Tue 16th Dec
Wed 17th Dec 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Dec
Fri 19th Dec
Sat 20th Dec
Sun 21st Dec
Mon 22nd Dec
Tue 23rd Dec
Wed 24th Dec 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Dec
Fri 26th Dec
Sat 27th Dec
Sun 28th Dec
Mon 29th Dec
Tue 30th Dec
Wed 31st Dec 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Fri 2nd Jan
Sat 3rd Jan
Sun 4th Jan
Mon 5th Jan
Tue 6th Jan
Wed 7th Jan 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 8th Jan
Fri 9th Jan
Sat 10th Jan
Sun 11th Jan
Mon 12th Jan
Tue 13th Jan
Wed 14th Jan 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 15th Jan
Fri 16th Jan
Sat 17th Jan
Sun 18th Jan
Mon 19th Jan
Tue 20th Jan
Wed 21st Jan 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Jan
Fri 23rd Jan
Sat 24th Jan
Sun 25th Jan
Mon 26th Jan
Tue 27th Jan
Wed 28th Jan 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Jan
Fri 30th Jan
Sat 31st Jan
Sun 1st Feb
Mon 2nd Feb
Tue 3rd Feb
Wed 4th Feb 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Feb
Fri 6th Feb
Sat 7th Feb
Sun 8th Feb
Mon 9th Feb
Tue 10th Feb
Wed 11th Feb 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Feb
Fri 13th Feb
Sat 14th Feb
Sun 15th Feb
Mon 16th Feb
Tue 17th Feb
Wed 18th Feb 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Feb
Fri 20th Feb
Sat 21st Feb
Sun 22nd Feb
Mon 23rd Feb
Tue 24th Feb
Wed 25th Feb 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?