Address
Address New Park Street
Braunstone Gate
Leicester
LE3 5NH
Tel 01162622929
Capacity 300350
Ives http://ives.info/gb/wmgpz
Tags Facilities, Alcohol License Facilities, Parking Available Venue Type, Concert Hall Venue Type, Nightclub Venue Type, Other Venue Type, Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

About

The venue offers a dancefloor, stage, two bars and balcony seating. There is ample free parking opposite the premises.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Wed 23rd Jul 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Jul
Fri 25th Jul
Sat 26th Jul
Sun 27th Jul
Mon 28th Jul
Tue 29th Jul
Wed 30th Jul 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Jul
Fri 1st Aug
Sat 2nd Aug
Sun 3rd Aug
Mon 4th Aug
Tue 5th Aug
Wed 6th Aug 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Aug
Fri 8th Aug
Sat 9th Aug 20:00 ROY ELLIS aka MR SYMARIP & The Moonst... yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Aug
Mon 11th Aug
Tue 12th Aug
Wed 13th Aug 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Aug
Fri 15th Aug
Sat 16th Aug
Sun 17th Aug
Mon 18th Aug
Tue 19th Aug
Wed 20th Aug 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Aug
Fri 22nd Aug
Sat 23rd Aug
Sun 24th Aug
Mon 25th Aug
Tue 26th Aug
Wed 27th Aug 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Aug
Fri 29th Aug
Sat 30th Aug
Sun 31st Aug
Mon 1st Sep
Tue 2nd Sep
Wed 3rd Sep 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Sep
Fri 5th Sep
Sat 6th Sep
Sun 7th Sep
Mon 8th Sep
Tue 9th Sep
Wed 10th Sep 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Sep
Fri 12th Sep
Sat 13th Sep
Sun 14th Sep
Mon 15th Sep
Tue 16th Sep
Wed 17th Sep 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Sep
Fri 19th Sep
Sat 20th Sep
Sun 21st Sep
Mon 22nd Sep
Tue 23rd Sep
Wed 24th Sep 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Sep
Fri 26th Sep
Sat 27th Sep
Sun 28th Sep
Mon 29th Sep
Tue 30th Sep
Wed 1st Oct 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Oct
Fri 3rd Oct
Sat 4th Oct
Sun 5th Oct
Mon 6th Oct
Tue 7th Oct
Wed 8th Oct 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Oct
Fri 10th Oct
Sat 11th Oct
Sun 12th Oct
Mon 13th Oct
Tue 14th Oct
Wed 15th Oct 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?