Address
Address New Park Street
Braunstone Gate
Leicester
LE3 5NH
Tel 01162622929
Capacity 300350
Ives http://ives.info/gb/wmgpz
Tags Facilities, Alcohol License Facilities, Parking Available Venue Type, Concert Hall Venue Type, Nightclub Venue Type, Other Venue Type, Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

About

The venue offers a dancefloor, stage, two bars and balcony seating. There is ample free parking opposite the premises.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Wed 29th Apr 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Apr
Fri 1st May
Sat 2nd May
Sun 3rd May
Mon 4th May
Tue 5th May
Wed 6th May 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th May
Fri 8th May
Sat 9th May
Sun 10th May
Mon 11th May
Tue 12th May
Wed 13th May 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th May
Fri 15th May
Sat 16th May
Sun 17th May
Mon 18th May
Tue 19th May
Wed 20th May 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st May
Fri 22nd May
Sat 23rd May
Sun 24th May
Mon 25th May
Tue 26th May
Wed 27th May 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th May
Fri 29th May
Sat 30th May
Sun 31st May
Mon 1st Jun
Tue 2nd Jun
Wed 3rd Jun 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jun
Fri 5th Jun
Sat 6th Jun
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun
Tue 9th Jun
Wed 10th Jun 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jun
Fri 12th Jun
Sat 13th Jun
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun
Tue 16th Jun
Wed 17th Jun 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jun
Fri 19th Jun
Sat 20th Jun
Sun 21st Jun
Mon 22nd Jun
Tue 23rd Jun
Wed 24th Jun 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Jun
Fri 26th Jun
Sat 27th Jun
Sun 28th Jun
Mon 29th Jun
Tue 30th Jun
Wed 1st Jul 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jul
Fri 3rd Jul
Sat 4th Jul
Sun 5th Jul
Mon 6th Jul
Tue 7th Jul
Wed 8th Jul 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jul
Fri 10th Jul
Sat 11th Jul
Sun 12th Jul
Mon 13th Jul
Tue 14th Jul
Wed 15th Jul 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Jul
Fri 17th Jul
Sat 18th Jul
Sun 19th Jul
Mon 20th Jul
Tue 21st Jul
Wed 22nd Jul 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?