Address
Address New Park Street
Braunstone Gate
Leicester
LE3 5NH
Tel 01162622929
Capacity 300350
Ives http://ives.info/gb/wmgpz
Tags Facilities, Alcohol License Facilities, Parking Available Venue Type, Concert Hall Venue Type, Nightclub Venue Type, Other Venue Type, Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

About

The venue offers a dancefloor, stage, two bars and balcony seating. There is ample free parking opposite the premises.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Wed 4th Feb 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Feb
Fri 6th Feb
Sat 7th Feb
Sun 8th Feb
Mon 9th Feb
Tue 10th Feb
Wed 11th Feb 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Feb
Fri 13th Feb
Sat 14th Feb
Sun 15th Feb
Mon 16th Feb
Tue 17th Feb
Wed 18th Feb 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Feb
Fri 20th Feb
Sat 21st Feb
Sun 22nd Feb
Mon 23rd Feb
Tue 24th Feb
Wed 25th Feb 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Feb
Fri 27th Feb
Sat 28th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Apr
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Apr
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Apr
Fri 17th Apr
Sat 18th Apr
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Apr
Fri 24th Apr
Sat 25th Apr
Sun 26th Apr
Mon 27th Apr
Tue 28th Apr
Wed 29th Apr 19:30 Cuba Linda Cuban Salsa Leicester Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?