Address
Address Bethesda Street
Hanley
Stoke-on-Trent
ST1 3DW
Website website
Ives http://ives.info/gb/71516
Tags Cinema / Screening Gallery Museum

List Upcoming Event

About

The museum has now reopened. Find out what's on, including a fantastic opportunity to see the work of world famous artists Rembrandt and Goya.

Travel back in time and discover the history of the the Potteries, including the world's greatest collection of Staffordshire ceramics.

See Reginald Mitchell's World War 2 Spitfire and all sorts of art and craft.

Enjoy a light lunch or afternoon snack in our relaxing Café Museum and browse in The Foyer Shop for unique quality cards, gifts, books and souvenirs of the Potteries.


Travel back in time and discover the history of the the Potteries, including the world's greatest collection of Staffordshire ceramics.

Opening Times

March - October

Monday - Saturday 10 - 5

Sunday 2 - 5

November - February

Monday - Saturday 10 - 4

Sunday 1 - 4

Admission free

Reels on Wheels operate The Forum Theatre during school holidays, it is situated within the Potteries Museum & Art Gallery, Bethesda Street, Hanley, Stoke-On-Trent. The 300 seat theatre is equipped with Dolby Stereo, air conditioned and has full disabled facilities including a loop induction system. To buy tickets you simply have to turn up 15 minutes before the performance is scheduled to start. Photos of the Forum can be found in the Photo gallery.

directions
By road From M6 exit 15 or 16 take A500 to Stoke-on-Trent. Follow signs for City Centre (Hanley), Cultural Quarter and The Potteries Museum. Parking There is plenty of parking within five minutes' walk of the museum. Drop-off point at Bethesda Street entrance. By rail Stoke-on-Trent station is 20 minutes' walk from the museum. Taxis and buses are also available from the station.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Fri 21st Oct 19:00 Murder by Gaslight yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Oct
Sun 23rd Oct
Mon 24th Oct
Tue 25th Oct
Wed 26th Oct
Thu 27th Oct
Fri 28th Oct
Sat 29th Oct
Sun 30th Oct
Mon 31st Oct
Tue 1st Nov
Wed 2nd Nov
Thu 3rd Nov
Fri 4th Nov
Sat 5th Nov
Sun 6th Nov
Mon 7th Nov
Tue 8th Nov
Wed 9th Nov
Thu 10th Nov
Fri 11th Nov
Sat 12th Nov
Sun 13th Nov
Mon 14th Nov
Tue 15th Nov
Wed 16th Nov
Thu 17th Nov
Fri 18th Nov
Sat 19th Nov
Sun 20th Nov
Mon 21st Nov
Tue 22nd Nov
Wed 23rd Nov
Thu 24th Nov
Fri 25th Nov
Sat 26th Nov
Sun 27th Nov
Mon 28th Nov
Tue 29th Nov
Wed 30th Nov
Thu 1st Dec
Fri 2nd Dec
Sat 3rd Dec
Sun 4th Dec
Mon 5th Dec
Tue 6th Dec
Wed 7th Dec
Thu 8th Dec
Fri 9th Dec
Sat 10th Dec
Sun 11th Dec
Mon 12th Dec
Tue 13th Dec
Wed 14th Dec
Thu 15th Dec
Fri 16th Dec 19:00 Ghost stories for christmas yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?