Address
Address Morningside Rd
Edinburgh
EH10 4DR
Website website
Capacity 360
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Facilities: The Main Theatre seats 360 and is fully equipped with lights, sound, piano for hire and dressing rooms with showers.
There is a full bar which is included with the hire of the theatre operated by Edinburgh Council.
There is also a Studio which seats up to 145 people theatre style, or a small function for up to 75 people. A small kitchen is attached to the Studio.

Opening Hours: The Church Hill Theatre is open most days of the week but not necessarily at the same time each day. It is advisable to telephone either the theatre or the administration office to check if the building is open prior to visiting (numbers listed above).
Performances are normally on Wednesday to Saturday evenings with rehearsals taking place from Sundays to Tuesdays. There are no performances on Christmas or New Year's Day.

The theatre is used as a Fringe venue for the Edinburgh Festival Fringe during August - Venue 137

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Thu 18th Feb 19:00 SCDA One-Act Drama Festival 2016, Edi... yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Feb 19:00 SCDA One-Act Drama Festival 2016, Edi... yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Feb 19:00 SCDA One-Act Drama Festival 2016, Edi... yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Feb
Mon 22nd Feb
Tue 23rd Feb
Wed 24th Feb
Thu 25th Feb
Fri 26th Feb
Sat 27th Feb
Sun 28th Feb
Mon 29th Feb
Tue 1st Mar
Wed 2nd Mar
Thu 3rd Mar
Fri 4th Mar
Sat 5th Mar
Sun 6th Mar
Mon 7th Mar
Tue 8th Mar
Wed 9th Mar
Thu 10th Mar
Fri 11th Mar
Sat 12th Mar
Sun 13th Mar
Mon 14th Mar
Tue 15th Mar
Wed 16th Mar
Thu 17th Mar
Fri 18th Mar
Sat 19th Mar
Sun 20th Mar
Mon 21st Mar
Tue 22nd Mar 19:30 The Producers yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Mar 19:30 The Producers yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Mar 19:30 The Producers yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Mar 19:30 The Producers yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Mar 19:30 The Producers yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?