Address
Address 20 Sheepcote Street
Brindleyplace
Birmingham
B16 8AE
Tel 0121 643 5858
Website website
Capacity 450
Twitter @crescenttheatre
Ives http://ives.info/gb/8x7b2
Tags Facilities, Alcohol License Facilities, Disabled Access Venue Type, Bar / Music Venue Venue Type, Cinema / Screening Venue Type, Comedy Club Venue Type, Pub / Bar Venue Type, Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

One of Birmingham's oldest theatre groups with a reputation for providing high quality entertainment at affordable prices.

We are a thriving theatre company in the centre of Birmingham with our own 340+ seat theatre located in the Brindleyplace development.

This is our third home in the City of Birmingham - see the history page for a detailed account of our development over the last sixty years.

We stage about 15 productions a year ourselves and host numerous other companies, small and large, offering a wide variety of productions.

The Crescent is a founder member of The Little Theatre Guild of Great Britain.

Location
Reviews of venue

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one using the link above.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Thu 18th Sep 14:30 The Lord of the Flies Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 The Lord of the Flies Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Sep 19:30 The Lord of the Flies Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Sep 14:30 The Lord of the Flies Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 The Lord of the Flies Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:45 My Boy Jack Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Sep 14:45 My Boy Jack Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
20:00 At the Going Down of the Sun Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 22nd Sep 20:00 At the Going Down of the Sun Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 23rd Sep 19:45 My Boy Jack Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Sep 19:45 My Boy Jack Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Sep 19:45 My Boy Jack Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Sep 19:45 My Boy Jack Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Sep 14:45 My Boy Jack Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:45 My Boy Jack Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Sep
Mon 29th Sep
Tue 30th Sep
Wed 1st Oct
Thu 2nd Oct
Fri 3rd Oct
Sat 4th Oct 19:45 Steel Magnolias Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Oct 14:45 Steel Magnolias Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Oct
Tue 7th Oct 19:45 Steel Magnolias Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Oct 19:45 Steel Magnolias Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Oct 19:45 Steel Magnolias Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Oct 19:45 Steel Magnolias Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Oct 14:45 Steel Magnolias Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:45 Steel Magnolias Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Oct
Mon 13th Oct
Tue 14th Oct
Wed 15th Oct
Thu 16th Oct
Fri 17th Oct
Sat 18th Oct
Sun 19th Oct
Mon 20th Oct
Tue 21st Oct
Wed 22nd Oct
Thu 23rd Oct
Fri 24th Oct
Sat 25th Oct
Sun 26th Oct 19:30 Johnny Cash Revisited Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Oct
Tue 28th Oct
Wed 29th Oct
Thu 30th Oct
Fri 31st Oct
Sat 1st Nov
Sun 2nd Nov
Mon 3rd Nov
Tue 4th Nov
Wed 5th Nov
Thu 6th Nov
Fri 7th Nov
Sat 8th Nov 19:30 King Lear Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Nov 14:30 King Lear Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Nov
Tue 11th Nov 19:30 King Lear Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Nov 19:30 King Lear Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Nov 19:30 King Lear Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Nov 19:30 King Lear Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Nov 14:30 King Lear Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 King Lear Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?