Address
Address Covent Garden
Bedford Street
London
WC2E 9ED
Tel 020 7836 5221
Capacity 270
Ives http://ives.info/gb/m5fpm
Tags Church

List Upcoming Event

About

We are located in the busy West End of London and as well as being the Parish Church of Covent Garden, we are also affectionately known as "The Actors' Church" because of our long association with the theatre community.

This beautiful church, built by Inigo Jones, has been here since 1633 and we are also proud to have an attractive churchyard where people can rest and find some peace and quiet in what can be a stressful and busy part of the city.

We now have a Sunday School which meets in the vestry on most Sundays of the year.

Come along and see if it is for you.

We have regular worship, concerts, literary and theatrical events, and seek to further conversation and local partnerships wherever possible and in whatever ways we can.

MONDAY to FRIDAY: 8:30am - 5:30pm
SATURDAY: see Calendar for opening times
SUNDAY: 9am - 1pm (5pm when there is evensong)

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Wed 21st Jun 19:30 Macbeth
Thu 22nd Jun 19:30 Macbeth
Fri 23rd Jun 19:30 Macbeth
Sat 24th Jun 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Sun 25th Jun 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Mon 26th Jun 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Tue 27th Jun 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Wed 28th Jun 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Thu 29th Jun 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Fri 30th Jun 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Sat 1st Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Sun 2nd Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Mon 3rd Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Tue 4th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Wed 5th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Thu 6th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Fri 7th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Sat 8th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Sun 9th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Mon 10th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Tue 11th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Wed 12th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Thu 13th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Fri 14th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Sat 15th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Sun 16th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Mon 17th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Tue 18th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Wed 19th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Thu 20th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Fri 21st Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Sat 22nd Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Sun 23rd Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Mon 24th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Tue 25th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Wed 26th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth
Thu 27th Jul 14:30 Macbeth
19:30 Macbeth

Are we missing an event?