Address
Address St Martin's Lane
London
WC2N 4AU

List Upcoming Event

About

872 theatre in the heart of London's West End.

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue, please add one.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Next 90 days view all events
Mon 27th Mar 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Tue 28th Mar 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Wed 29th Mar 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Thu 30th Mar 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Fri 31st Mar 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sat 1st Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sun 2nd Apr
Mon 3rd Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Tue 4th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Wed 5th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Thu 6th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Fri 7th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sat 8th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sun 9th Apr
Mon 10th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Tue 11th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Wed 12th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Thu 13th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Fri 14th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sat 15th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sun 16th Apr
Mon 17th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Tue 18th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Wed 19th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Thu 20th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Fri 21st Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sat 22nd Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sun 23rd Apr
Mon 24th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Tue 25th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Wed 26th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Thu 27th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Fri 28th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sat 29th Apr 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sun 30th Apr
Mon 1st May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Tue 2nd May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Wed 3rd May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Thu 4th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Fri 5th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sat 6th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sun 7th May
Mon 8th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Tue 9th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Wed 10th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Thu 11th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Fri 12th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sat 13th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sun 14th May
Mon 15th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Tue 16th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Wed 17th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Thu 18th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Fri 19th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sat 20th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sun 21st May
Mon 22nd May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Tue 23rd May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Wed 24th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Thu 25th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Fri 26th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sat 27th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sun 28th May
Mon 29th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Tue 30th May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Wed 31st May 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Thu 1st Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Fri 2nd Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sat 3rd Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sun 4th Jun
Mon 5th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Tue 6th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Wed 7th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Thu 8th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Fri 9th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sat 10th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sun 11th Jun
Mon 12th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Tue 13th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Wed 14th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Thu 15th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Fri 16th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sat 17th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sun 18th Jun
Mon 19th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Tue 20th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Wed 21st Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Thu 22nd Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Fri 23rd Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence
Sat 24th Jun 19:30 Half a Sixpence

Are we missing an event?