current location:
Venue Information
Stantonbury Campus Theatre
Purbeck, Stantonbury, Milton Keynes, MK14 6BN
show map
t: 01908 324 422
About this event
Cost:
£47.50 per term
Website:
Tel:
01908 324466
Tags:
A great learning ground for young people, giving them the opportunity to make new friends and gain confidence. Skills in teamwork, turn taking and communication are developed through drama games, improvisation and story telling, and for the older groups script work. Children will acquire and develop theatre skills - it will also be great fun! Saturday morning classes for a ten week term for ages 7-9 years.

Reviews of event
We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People Involved
Dates & venues in the next 90 days
Sat 26th Apr 10:30 Stantonbury Campus Theatre, Purbeck, Stantonbury, Milto... yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd May 10:30 Stantonbury Campus Theatre, Purbeck, Stantonbury, Milto... yahoo google outlook
Sat 10th May 10:30 Stantonbury Campus Theatre, Purbeck, Stantonbury, Milto... yahoo google outlook
Sat 17th May 10:30 Stantonbury Campus Theatre, Purbeck, Stantonbury, Milto... yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th May 10:30 Stantonbury Campus Theatre, Purbeck, Stantonbury, Milto... yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st May 10:30 Stantonbury Campus Theatre, Purbeck, Stantonbury, Milto... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Jun 10:30 Stantonbury Campus Theatre, Purbeck, Stantonbury, Milto... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Jun 10:30 Stantonbury Campus Theatre, Purbeck, Stantonbury, Milto... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Jun 10:30 Stantonbury Campus Theatre, Purbeck, Stantonbury, Milto... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Jun 10:30 Stantonbury Campus Theatre, Purbeck, Stantonbury, Milto... yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Jul 10:30 Stantonbury Campus Theatre, Purbeck, Stantonbury, Milto... yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Jul 10:30 Stantonbury Campus Theatre, Purbeck, Stantonbury, Milto... yahoo google outlook
 

site sponsors

ad197

ad234

ad199

ad198

ad201