Venue information
Spotlites - Kings Theatre
Kings Theatre, 338 High Street, Chatham, ME4 4NR
show map
t: 01634 829468
About this event
Cost £16 per solo half hour lesson, (non Spotlites £22) paid in 4 week blocks of £64 (£88)
Website website
Tel 01634 829468
Tags Art, Performance Music, Classes
Singing Lessons are available with our top professional Singing Tutors!

Learn to:- Be more relaxed performing, have more confidence, improve your presentation skills, have more fun, access and use more energy, be more creative and express yourself better at work, school and home

Lessons cover voice training, breathing and relaxation techniques, build your repertoire and provide a relief from the stresses and strains of modern life!

We have half an hour solo slots available between 4 - 9:30pm on Fridays.

#Singing; #Spotlites; @Spotlites; @Singing
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Dates & venues in the next 90 days
Fri 1st May 16:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Kings Theatre, 338 High Str... yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th May 16:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Kings Theatre, 338 High Str... yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th May 16:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Kings Theatre, 338 High Str... yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd May 16:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Kings Theatre, 338 High Str... yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th May 16:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Kings Theatre, 338 High Str... yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jun 16:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Kings Theatre, 338 High Str... yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jun 16:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Kings Theatre, 338 High Str... yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jun 16:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Kings Theatre, 338 High Str... yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jun 16:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Kings Theatre, 338 High Str... yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Jul 16:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Kings Theatre, 338 High Str... yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Jul 16:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Kings Theatre, 338 High Str... yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Jul 16:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Kings Theatre, 338 High Str... yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jul 16:00 Spotlites - Kings Theatre, Kings Theatre, 338 High Str... yahoo google outlook