Venue information
St Paul's Church
Covent Garden, Bedford Street, London, WC2E 9ED
t: 020 7836 5221
About this event
Cost This event is free
Tags Other, Charity
Cards for Good Causes Multi-Charity Christmas Card Shop selling this years Christmas Cards from 40 charities.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People Involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Dates & venues in the next 90 days
Wed 1st Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 2nd Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 3rd Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 4th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 6th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 7th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 8th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 9th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 10th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 11th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 13th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 14th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 15th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 16th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 17th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 18th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 20th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 21st Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 22nd Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 23rd Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 24th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 25th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 27th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 28th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 29th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 30th Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 31st Mar 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 1st Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 3rd Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 4th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 5th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 6th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 7th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 8th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 10th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 11th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 12th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 13th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 14th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 15th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 17th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 18th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 19th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 20th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 21st Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 22nd Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 24th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 25th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 26th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 27th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 28th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 29th Apr 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 1st May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 2nd May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 3rd May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 4th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 5th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 6th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 8th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 9th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 10th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 11th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 12th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 13th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 15th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 16th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 17th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 18th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 19th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 20th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 22nd May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 23rd May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 24th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 25th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 26th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 27th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 29th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 30th May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 31st May 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 1st Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 2nd Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 3rd Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 5th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 6th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 7th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 8th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 9th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 10th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 12th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 13th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 14th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 15th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 16th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 17th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 19th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 20th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 21st Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 22nd Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 23rd Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 24th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 26th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 27th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 28th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 29th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 30th Jun 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 1st Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 3rd Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 4th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 5th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 6th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 7th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 8th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 10th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 11th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 12th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 13th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 14th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 15th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 17th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 18th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 19th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 20th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 21st Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 22nd Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 24th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 25th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 26th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 27th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 28th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 29th Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 31st Jul 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 1st Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 2nd Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 3rd Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 4th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 5th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 7th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 8th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 9th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 10th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 11th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 12th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 14th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 15th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 16th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 17th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 18th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 19th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 21st Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 22nd Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 23rd Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 24th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 25th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 26th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 28th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 29th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 30th Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 31st Aug 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 1st Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 2nd Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 4th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 5th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 6th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 7th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 8th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 9th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 11th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 12th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 13th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 14th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 15th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 16th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 18th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 19th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Wed 20th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Thu 21st Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Fri 22nd Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Sat 23rd Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Mon 25th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...
Tue 26th Sep 10:30 St Paul's Church, Covent Garden, Bedford Stre...