Venue information
Stonham Barns
Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pettaugh Road, Pettaugh Road, Stonham Aspal, IP14 6AT
t: 07817539168
About this event
Cost This event is free
Website website
Tags Market, Antiques and Collectables Market, Carboot Market, Other Other, Fair Other, Festival Other, Food / Drink
Stonham Barns Sunday Car Boot is on this Sunday, 30th April 2017 and every Sunday until the end of November. This Sunday is also the Mid & West Suffolk Show so it's a must sell at day at Stonham Barns Car Boot. We are expecting a huge crowd this Sunday as more and more sellers/buyers choose the Friendly Sunday Car Boot. We are in our 5th year now and this should be our best year so far. So, if you want to sell just turn up at 8am or alternatively hurry up & pre-book the covered stalls (only 20 of these and they are very popular).

Everyone loves the friendly atmosphere, the non-aggressive buyers and a good old-fashioned traditional Car Boot. So, 8am start as usual on Sunday. Just turn up and sell from £5. Events often run at the same time as the Car Boot so make sure you check the Events page. These will start to appear in April and will be advertised on here as well. I will also try and add all the various Car Meets and activities that will bring extra crowds on the Sundays. When the events are on the visitors park next to the Car Boot..

Stonham itself sees many new shops and a new restaurant as well as the popular Owl Sanctuary, Golf/FootGolf and a growing number of craft shops so, the whole experience on a Sunday is also improving. We also have some additional hard ground with lots more coming next year.

As usual you can just turn up from 8am and sell from £5 small Vans are £7.50, Large Vans £10 or alternatively use the Covered stalls (£10) which are really popular and offer you the chance to sell without having to bring a table. Text your number plate quickly to reserve one (07817539168). These are held till 8.15am only on a Sunday or text if you are coming but delayed. We are on the big field so there's loads of room without extra charges for space taken. When you enter Stonham take the left into the field and wait to be positioned. Gazebos welcome, especially when the weather is potentially poor. We will always try and open (last year we didn’t open on only one Sunday in the season).

Email: stonhambarnscarboot@hotmail.co.uk for information on the Car Boot and Events at Stonham Barns. Or better still ring me on 07817539168. Alternatively visit the web page, Facebook or twitter pages:

http://www.fishface.co/stonham-barns-car-boot

http://www.facebook.com/stonhambarnscarboot

http://twitter.com/stonhamcarboot
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People Involved
Simon Tilley
Organiser

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Dates & venues in the next 90 days
Sun 30th Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 7th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 14th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 21st May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 28th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 4th Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 11th Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 18th Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 25th Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 2nd Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 9th Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 16th Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 23rd Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 30th Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 6th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 13th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 20th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 27th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 3rd Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 10th Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 17th Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 24th Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 1st Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 8th Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 15th Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 22nd Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 29th Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 5th Nov 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 12th Nov 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 19th Nov 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 26th Nov 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 3rd Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 10th Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 17th Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 24th Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 31st Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 7th Jan 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 14th Jan 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 21st Jan 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 28th Jan 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 4th Feb 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 11th Feb 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 18th Feb 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 25th Feb 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 4th Mar 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 11th Mar 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 18th Mar 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 25th Mar 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 1st Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 8th Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 15th Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 22nd Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 29th Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 6th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 13th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 20th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 27th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 3rd Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 10th Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 17th Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 24th Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 1st Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 8th Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 15th Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 22nd Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 29th Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 5th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 12th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 19th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 26th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 2nd Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 9th Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 16th Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 23rd Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 30th Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 7th Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 14th Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 21st Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 28th Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 4th Nov 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 11th Nov 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 18th Nov 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 25th Nov 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 2nd Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 9th Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 16th Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 23rd Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 30th Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 6th Jan 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 13th Jan 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 20th Jan 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 27th Jan 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 3rd Feb 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 10th Feb 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 17th Feb 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 24th Feb 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 3rd Mar 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 10th Mar 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 17th Mar 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 24th Mar 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 31st Mar 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 7th Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 14th Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 21st Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 28th Apr 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 5th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 12th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 19th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 26th May 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 2nd Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 9th Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 16th Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 23rd Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 30th Jun 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 7th Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 14th Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 21st Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 28th Jul 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 4th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 11th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 18th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 25th Aug 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 1st Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 8th Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 15th Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 22nd Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 29th Sep 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 6th Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 13th Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 20th Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 27th Oct 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 3rd Nov 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 10th Nov 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 17th Nov 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 24th Nov 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...
Sun 1st Dec 08:00 Stonham Barns, Stonham Barns Car Boot, Pet...